1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVU4507 - Share his profile
    • ZVVU4507

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVVU4507 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Certificate Course in Cyber Law
    • New Delhi & Bhiwani
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     By qualification, my son is a Software Engineer. He is working in the Apex Court Hon'ble Supreme Court of India since January 2015.  
    I, Father of Groom, recently retired as Manager from Nationalized Bank while My Wife is currently serving in the same Bank.

    About his Family

    I, Father of Groom, am writing this on behalf of my son: 
    Basically we belong to Hissar District in Haryana. In 1973 My Father (Groom's Grandfather) moved from Hissar and settled in Bhiwani. He retired as Assistant Superintendent from DC Office, Bhiwani. 
    In 1979, I alone moved to Delhi and settled in South Delhi. In Delhi My family has four members that includes Another Son (Younger) and My Wife. Our children were born and raised in Delhi. 
    Self = Gurah or Giroh or Grewal 
    Mother = Sambharya or Sanwariya or Sabharwal 
    GrandMother = Narnauli 
    Maternal GrandMother = Chanchal or Choon-book


    The last college he attended was 'CITM' which is now called as 'Manav Rachna' located in Faridabad, Haryana. My son attained degree from Maharishi Dayanand University (MDU), Rohtak. He has also qualified STET (HTET) and additionally attained a certificate course in 'Cyber Laws' from Indian Law Institute, Delhi.


    My son is a Central Government Employee serving in the Apex Court of India Hon'ble Supreme Court of India. He is serving as 'Junior Court Assistant' and earning in Grade-B (9300-34800) with Grade Pay of Rs.4200/-. Matrix Level 6 according to 7-CPC. 
    Working since Jan 2015.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary\'s Public School and Government School Delhi

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      CITM, Faridabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Certificate Course in Cyber Law

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Supreme Court of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Sambharya or Sanwariya or Sabharwal

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhiwani , Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Video / Computer games, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Indipop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Technology Magazine, Newspaper Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    NatGeo, Animal Planet, News Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Any good movie will do. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Fast food
    I Cook : Only a few. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for: 1. A Girl who is employed, most preferably a Teacher, in Delhi/NCR. 2. Preferably a Central Government Employee. 3. Fundamentally Modest & Humble Girl. We are Not looking for: 1. Divorcee/Separated/Annulled/Widowed person. 2. Someone having or had medical conditions (disorders like HIV, Diabetes, Heart, Mental illness, BP, etc..). 3. Anyhow either Handicapped or having Noticeable Deformation. 4. Non-working person above 28 year.

    • Age

      23 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Haryana

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Manipuri, Mehra, Monchi, OBC, Raigar, Ramdasia, Ravidasia, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CFA, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Mar, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles