1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYV7131 - Share his profile
    • ZWYV7131

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWYV7131 Last Online 16-Jun-17
    • 29, 5' 8"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bhilai
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am  born and brought-up in bhilai. 
    i belong to a middle classs family with open and liberal thinking. 
    i have been an average student throughout my education life. i did my b.e. in mechanical engineering from g.e.c. jagdalpur in 2011 with 7.87 cgpa and then proceeded to pursue m.tech from same college with specialisation "thermal engineering". 
    just after my b.e. i had short term teaching in rungta engineering college bhilai where i was chosen for best teacher award among faculty members of mechanical department. 
    later i got an oppurtunity in nmdc dav polytechnic to join as lecturer in mechanical department among more than 200 applicants. since, september 2014 i am working as permanent employee position in this semi-organization. 
    hobbies: i like visiting new places and keep people cheerful. i developed interest in cooking during last 1 year and cooking for myself and 1 of my friend :-) on daily basis. 
    sometimes i play football and practice yoga. 
    medical complication: none of my family members and me have any medical complications so far.  
    i have vision power of -1.5 
    habbits: no special habbits to metion but few are .  
    i belong to  vegeterian family and strictly no to smoking/drinking.

    About his Family

    My Grandfather came to Bhilai from Jharkhand for working in Bhilai Steel Plant some 50 years ago, since then 
    we are in Bhilai. We belonged to lower middle class family initially. My father worked in Cummins Raipur for 16  
    years as engineer and then he started running a grocery shop in Bhilai because education in Bhilai was good.  
    My mother is homemaker. 
    We are four siblings including me, I am the third. All of us were meritorious students throughout our academics.  
    Elder to me are two sisters. Both were very good in academcis and arts. 


    I have been an average student throughout my education life. I did my B.E. in Mechanical Engineering from G.E.C. Jagdalpur in 2011 with 7.87 CGPA and then proceeded to pursue M.Tech from same college with specialisation "Thermal Engineering". 
    Just after my B.E. I had short term teaching in Rungta Engineering College Bhilai where I was chosen for Best Teacher Award among faculty members of Mechanical department. 
    Later I got an oppurtunity in NMDC DAV Polytechnic to join as Lecturer in Mechanical department among more than 200 applicants. Since, September 2014 I am working as Permanent employee position in this semi-organization. 


    Lecturer in NMDC DAV Polytechnic College 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      G.E.C. Jagdalpur, Chhattishgarh

    • PG College

      G.E.C. Jagdalpur, Chhattishgarh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Kashyap Maghai

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    Me and my Parents are simple and ground to earth in both action and words. We are looking for a new member for our family with good academic background, mature and positive outlook toward life. She should be considerate, supportive and keep our family united. Also, she should be compassionate toward poor and needy. She can definitely expect all the care, support and help in all good as well as difficult situations of life from me also. Me and my parents are against any kind of Dowry. I am looking for a life partner who has her own goals and aspiration in life. My priority is for Engineering or Medical background girl with whom I can think of financially secure future. Right now, I am working in Dantewada but I find myself better for Engineering services. So, I am preparing for IES exam alongwith my Lecturership since last 1 year.

    • Age

      22 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Uttar Pradesh,Bongaigaon , Indore, Vidisha, Bhopal, Bihar Sharif

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sahu, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBBS, B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, M.E/M.Tech, BDS, M.S. (Medicine), CS

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Bhilai,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles