1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UWX5741 - Share his profile
    UWX5741
    • UWX5741

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    UWX5741 Last Online 20-May-18
    eValue
    • 39, 5' 11"
    • Other
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Yadav/Yadava
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     *Note : Since I am travelling on an assignment, I am no longer reachable on my contact No.  for phone calls, only reachable via whatsApp on same phone No. Drop me message on whatsApp, I will call back if we match.  
     
    I stand 5'11' tall with good looking personality as per my friends, look much younger then my age. Driven mostly by emotions,  I am a friendly and lovable person who values human emotions, trust and relationship.  
    As an typical libran, I keep balance in everything. I am sensitive with gregarious and cheerful nature. Keep learning from my mistakes and believe in improving myself at every stage. Like reading almost anything whenever have some spare time.  
    I do have interests in fitness activities, yoga and spirituality and try to explore these as an when gets some time at least Yoga is part of daily life now. Would definitely like to spend time to explore spirituality which is altogether a different world. In terms of fitness I consider myself above average.   
     
    Having experienced ups and downs in early stages have enriched my experience in human values, morals and relationship. Traveled most of places in India with my parent(obvious for any military ward), few places outside india( US , Germany, Vietnam), currently located in Germany for an assignment where I am free to relocate to India anytime with 3 months notice. At least moment at least I do have option to settle in US for long term assignment. 
     
    Past Details : 
      
    My previous marriage was a un-traditionally arranged marriage(arranged through electronic media). It didn't work out due to big time default by other side which ended up in some irreversible things. The marriage was not dissolved due to some common cause, rather was an accident which is rare.  As a result it was closed through mutual consent divorce without any settlement and compromise. 
    I have answers to all possible questions abt my past and will be able to open up, only to highly compatible matches. Based on the facts, I am 100% innocent for this and I believe I am in a position to clear smallest doubt about my past. 
    I feel pride about my past decisions and thank God for all wisdom and support. At present I am happy with life, don't have any regrets. 
     
    Professional and Academics background : 
    Working in a good profile telecom R&D company, I have been through engineering diploma after higher secondary education. Currently pursuing higher education relevant to my industry.   
    I see good growth in my career and a financially secured future.

    About his Family

    I belong to a simple traditional family who still have roots to rural Haryana near NCR. We are among those who haven't forget their roots even after living so many years away. 
    From broader family background, we belong to Yaduvanshi Ahir clan. Everyone from family and relatives(including paternal/maternal uncles and relatives) have served in armed forces. 
    My father is  retired from armed force and mom is a housewife. One elder brother is working in armed forces, he is happily married and blessed with two kids.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Ahir/Yadav

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Desired Partner

    Looking for kind hearted, understanding, lovable, mature in thoughts and should be good looking. As a family we believe in honesty and transparency as core ethics and expects the same from girl side. PS : Its not easy for me to take decision in one meeting, so would advise only those to contact who have time and patience to allow knowing each other before entering into relationship.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 29th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles