1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WorldJain - Share his profile
    WorldJain
    • WorldJain

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    WorldJain Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 71, 5' 7"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Looking for  a compatible companion & soul-mate with whom I can spend the rest of my life in harmony & love. 
     
    Widely traveled in about 20 countries including - USA, Canada, UK, countries in Western Europe, South East Asia besides India. 
     
    In USA, has visited  - Buffalo (NY), Charleston (WV), Charlotte (NC), Chicago (IL), Cincinnati (OH), Columbus (OH), Dallas (TX), Dayton (OH), Denver (CO), Detroit (MI), Houston (TX), Indianapolis (IN), Knoxville (TN), Los Angeles(CA), Miami (FL), New Jersey (several towns), New York (NY), Orlando (FL), Pittsburgh (PA), San Francisco (CA), Washington DC, etc. 
     
    Personally owns & lives in a North East facing modern 3 Bedroom flat in South Delhi with covered car parking & a new car , etc. 
     
    Deeply committed to promotion of Jainism particularly highlighting Jain Archaeological icons & sites and Palm Leaf(Taad - Patra) Manuscripts besides Vegetarianism & Indian Culture. 
     
    Well known in high social & top national level political circles besides in national level Jain samaj. 
     
    Has been a Vice President of the Indian Junior Chamber (Jaycees). 
     
    Is a Public Speaker right from student life and it continues even today. 
     
    Fond of Strictly Vegetarian cuisine - North & South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali sweets & some Continental dishes. 
     
    Has held Indian Driving License and International Driving Permits since 1965. 
     
    Has driven cars himself in 19 countries but extensively in Germany and  USA besides India. 
     
    Proficient in English and Hindi. Partly understands - Bengali, Gujarati, Marwari & Punjabi languages. 
     
    Is affectionate, caring , dependable, loyal, honest, moralistic and upright in life.

    About his Family

    Renowned Jain family for several generations. Late father was a senior corparate director. He passed away in March 2004 at the age of 83 years. Late mother was a devoted housewife. She passed away at the age of 74 years in January 2000. Both of them were deeply religious. 
      
    Only sister is married and she lives with her family. Only brother (younger) lives separately and is estranged over property disputes which are in his possession / control. 
     
    All of them have travelled worldwide.  
    All of them were/are strict vegetarians, non-smokers and teetotalers.

    Education

    Passed Higher Secondary from Central Board of Secondary Education, New Delhi having studied in English medium in Sardar Patel Vidyalaya ( a top notch school run by Gujarat Education Society, New Delhi ) and B. Com from Calcutta University having studied in St. Xavier's College, Calcutta. 
    Did short term courses in Travel & Tourism, Gemology, etc.
    

    Occupation

    Corporate Planning/ Consulting
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Sardar Patel Vidyalaya, Lodi Estate New Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      St. Xavier\'s College Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    Desired Partner

    Expects, inter-alia, his life partner be - Honest, Sincere, Loyal, Adjustable, Caring, Compassionate, Faithful, Truthful besides having high Moral Indian Values, Positive Outlook, Commitment and Dedication to married family life. Should be Non-smoker willing to be/become Vegetarian, Teetotaller.

    • Age

      50 to 65 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dehri, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1946

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:13 mins

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles