1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVS6331 - Share his profile
    ZAVS6331
    • ZAVS6331

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZAVS6331 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.I.S (hons)
    • New Delhi
    • Self Employed
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am extremely well mannered, confident & sincere, very kind hearted and soft spoken, religious and cultured, sensitive, mature, adjusting and giving, very trustworthy and loyal with a transparent soul. Overall, a pleasant human being who is very down to earth, with high thinking, morals and an extremely good character, and a very sound balance of mind. 
     
    I am extremely passionate about music and love to sing and play the Guitar & Piano. Learnt Indian Classical Vocals for 4 years from Gandharva Maha Vidyalaya and Piano from YMCA, and have performed western music extensively with bands over the years as the LEAD VOCALIST. I love all kinds of soulful melodic music from indian classical to classic/glam/romantic rock, power ballads, 80s music etc. Was also an ace Badminton and Lawn Tennis Player.  
     
    Mine was a short marriage of 7 months, and I had a mutual divorce.

    About his Family

    I have no siblings & I live with my parents.  
     
    We are extremely good human beings, with our head held high with a lot of dignity, integrity and self respect. Expect the same from you.

    Education

    Entire schooling is from Modern School Barakhamba Road, Delhi. 
     
    Did B.I.S (Hons) (Bachelor Of Information Systems, a 4 year course like Bachelors of Information Technology, equivalent to engineering) from GGSIPU. 
     
    MBA (Marketing) from GGSIPU.
    

    Occupation

    I was working as the Senior Manager - International Sales & Marketing with an Interactive Media Company & was the top performer there. Always wanted to set up my own company, therefore now am self employed (into services like Web Applications, Mobile Apps, Internet Marketing, Content Development, Web Graphics etc).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Modern School, Barakhamba Road

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      GGSIPU

    • PG College

      GGSIPU

    • Other UG Degree

      B.I.S (hons)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      jindal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 81 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Pop, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    American Idol Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Paranthas, Maggie, Mix Vegetable, Bread Rolls Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All places where breathtaking natural landscapes are found. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a pure hearted, lively, mature, beautiful, loving, loyal, confident, understanding, fun loving, educated and an honest girl from an extremely cultured family who will always stand by me. Someone who would be absolutely transparent with me, and would shoulder the responsibilities of a wife and daughter in law with maturity and happiness. Someone who is willing to see a reflection of her own parents in mine. Purity of soul, an unwavering character, self respect and a positive outlook are indispensable traits that I am looking for. I am looking for a perfect partnership with a great foundation of mutual trust, respect, support & never ending love that would make our lives emotionally fulfilling.

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Delhi,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 29, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles