1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVR3363 - Share his profile
    ZXVR3363
    • ZXVR3363

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZXVR3363
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech, none
    • Faridabad & New Delhi
    • Consultant
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    After B. Tech ECE, joined Accenture, after resigning it,  joined Deloitte international, gurugram as consultant. At present I am in Texas A&M university USA pursuing M I S, got internship ( and joining )  PWC, Houston. We hail from Delhi, at present living in Faridabad. My mother Deepika Jain is post graduate, a homemaker & from meerut, having interest in Arts/ paintings. My father Praveen  Jain is a business man.

    About his Family

    We are from Delhi, My Grand father Late Sh. Trilok Chand Jain was having a business of copper wire since 1950's and is still remembered by the society with respect. My Grand mother Late Smt. Raj Kumari Jain belongs to  Daryaganj, N. Delhi. My father Praveen Jain  is a Graduate from DU/ Sri Venkateswara college, is a business man & mother Deepika Jain is post graduate, is from Meerut, having interest in Arts / paintings etc. 
    I have no siblings. 
    Tao Ji : Mr. Anil Jain Delhi Business 
    Tao Ji : Mr. Sunil Jain Delhi Business & Director Torque, Chadigarh 
    Chacha Ji : Naveen Jain Delhi Business 
    Chacha Ji : Kamal Jain Delhi Business 
    Bua Ji : Ms. Shashi Jain, Fufa Ji Mr. Ashok Jain Dehradun, Doon Jewellers.  
    Bua Ji : MS. Ravi Bala, Fufa Ji Mr. R. K. Garg Allahabad. 
    Bua JI : MS. Nalini Jain, Delhi. 
    Bua JI : Ms. Madhuri Poddar, Fufa Ji : Mr. Anirudh  Poddar, Kanpur, Reputed Industrialist, 
    Cousin : Mr. Anshul Jain at RBS Delhi married to Ms. Sona, Sona Jewellers.Baraut

    Education

    Pursuing PG course MIS from A&M university Texas USA. Reaching India for a month on vacations in May 2017.
    

    Occupation

    At present I am in Texas A&M university USA  pursuing M I S, got internship ( and joining )  PWC, Houston.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      BPS Vasant Kunj, N. Delhi

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Lingayas Faridabad, MDU

    • Other UG Degree

      none

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Deloitte International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      goel

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : hollywood Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : indian-italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    swiss Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be smart intelligent fair & family oriented.

    • Age

      23 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles