1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAX9842 - Share his profile
    ZYAX9842
    • ZYAX9842

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZYAX9842 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    • 34, 5' 11"
    • Other, B F A ( Bachelor of Fine Arts.)
    • New Delhi
    • Advertising Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He Believes in himself. He is calm in nature. Believes in person more than a relationship. Respect others and their perception. Easy going caring adjustable. Artist at mind at heart.  
    A true cancerian. Down to earth.  
     
    He is a qualified Advertising and Creative Design UX and innovation Professional. He is working as Creative Director for Asia Pacific reason with one of the top MNC player in the field of Digital Media agency called BORN GROUP at Bengaluru. [ Born Group]. He takes care of industry top brands.He is Delhi base and recently moved to Bengaluru for new job . But he keep travelling to DELHI MUMBAI and other cities for work. Delhi is his main residence. 
     
    He gels up with people easily and adapts to situations fast. Understandable in nature caretaker and don\'t get panicked easily. He was a creative person from childhood and he did his degree into the same. He is best in his works and enjoy his works in very best way. He knows what he knows and he execute the same  
     
    Due to his creative works he keep travelling a lot nationally internationally.  
     
    Apart this he Creative foodie traveler fun and jolly nature optimistic. Music and Movie lover photographer and filmmakerartist by nature and by choice. 
     
    CITIES to settle in future DELHIMUMBAI & BANGALORE or abroad like Singapore Dubai or USA'

    About his Family

    Father is working in Pvt. Company in Delhi, Mother working as Consultant Manager in Oriflame India Pvt Ltd. Elder Sister Married and both couple are Working as Software engineer  in MNC Bangalore.

    Education

    BFA Degree in Visual Communication Design and Photography. Let me tell you about the degree those who dont know equivalent to all other IIT engineering or doctorate. Rare people are able to qualify in India. It\'s one the top degree one can go for in design advertising. He is College topper and won many awards.The working area is in the Advertisement Digital  design  UX and Social Media Agency.' 
    

    Occupation

    Creative Director Art Design and UX of Digital agency BORN GROUP a Creative Commerce Digital Agency. Taking care of Asia Pacific market. He takes care of Creative Strategy Social Media strategy  Design innovation for brands like Coca cola Air France Icici Lombard TITAN TATA Woodland Micromax Gionee Bata etc lHis works involve thinking coming up with idea\'s and execute them for brands on their digital platforms. He is responsible for brands Image and How they should exist in the digital market. He keeps traveling for his abroad.' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      KV Damoh M.P.

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Institute of Fine Arts, Modinagar, U.P. Under CC University.

    • Other UG Degree

      B F A ( Bachelor of Fine Arts.)

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional

    • Organization Name

      IPG Media Brand- Interactive Avenues

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 88 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Indipop, House Music, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Not read much as books but keep reading a lots of blogs and new and tech and design, art, photography and films, innovation related blogs and pages Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : Can watch any movies as a creative person I am able to find something good in everything , able to like every type of movies. World, commercial, romantic com, romantic, Sci fi, classic, thriller, suspense Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Volleyball, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook mostly dishes. Except roti. Cooking is my passion and love to cook different type of dishes. Though I love mom's food just like others. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Green land, let laddakh, gangtok, new York, Scotland country yard, France country side, few islands, lonely island. Kasol India, few places at kerala,karnataka Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Our Son is Simple and artistic in nature very understanding person. looking for a girl who understands him, his life and his world .. His world is around design, Photography. Creative Direction. He is an artistic person, So someone who can understand his world in which he works, working hour 's may extend a lot of time, Our son is believes in relationships and trust and same expecting a girl who want to start relationship on this ground.. rest we dont have as such filtration for what kind of partner he is looking forward as all things comes on understanding each other . both know each other well thats all we expect.

    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Digamber, Shwetamber

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles