1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRZ0662 - Share his profile
    • ZZRZ0662

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRZ0662 Last Online 21-Mar-18
    • 49, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m a businessman,exporter of China goods, 
    believe in myself and in my work. 
    my life moto is to work hard ,love my family and enjoy the life. i have two children one is boy(22),another is girl(20). 
    I want my life partner to pamper me for rest of my life.

    About his Family

     my two kids one son .he is doing m c a from Delhi uni .and one girl .she is doing c a .this is my small family .


    I m greduate  b com in Delhi university


    I  m business man in Delhi .my though is posstive  my ambitiou is too high .I m Lovering and carriering  for  family .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      ramjas school

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Ramjas College in delhi univeristy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance
    Favourites : romantic book Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    romantic Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : all vagtrian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    In out of india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Loving and caring. must be romantic.

    • Age

      32 to 42 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Gujarat,New Delhi, Mumbai, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Jaipur, Kolkata, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Indore, Dehradun, Meerut, Bangalore, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Bhopal, Agra, Guwahati, Bally, Kanpur, Dalli-Rajhara, Sardarshahar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Tezpur, Siliguri , Banswara, Udaipur, Varanasi, Jodhpur, Kota, Bhadravati, Chass, Shirdi, Gorakhpur, Sonepat , Muzaffarnagar, Habra, Asansol, Saharanpur, Rishikesh, Mahasamund, Khajuraho, Gangapur City, Moradabad, Rewari , Baharampur, Patna, Siwan, Sri Ganga Nagar, Gwalior, Ujjain, Kolar , Ratlam, Mandi Dabwali, Panipat, Mohali, Ayodhya, Banda, Silchar, Patiala, Satna, Raipur, Ambala, Faizabad, Barmer, Karauli, Bulandshahar, Bikaner, Nagpur, Allahabad, Agartala, Sagar , Wardha , Mysore, Morena, Kalyan, Bhilai, Solan, Bharatpur, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Mirzapur, Burnpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Himachali, Bihari, Bengali, Marathi, Assamese, Telugu, Konkani, Kannada, English, Sikkim/ Nepali, Oriya, Tamil, Tulu, Malayalam, Kashmiri, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MDS, MPT, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, MJMC, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 14, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles