1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSZ6009 - Share his profile
    • ZUSZ6009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUSZ6009 Last Online today
    • 27, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech, NTSE scholar
    • New Delhi
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is a dynamic young man with impressive personality and great sense of humour. He is dashing, smart, fair, handsome, fun-loving and caring. He has keen interest in playing table tennis and chess; he loves reading for pleasure. He likes touring and 
    travelling. He is a good swimmer. He respects Indian cultural values and looking for a life partner with similar outlook. 
    I have  twin daughters elder to  my son ; both are PhD in computer science from DTU; both are Asstt Professors in Delhi; both married in high status families and well settled in Delhi; elder son in law is LLM from Cambridge University London and he is a DJS officer and posted as Metropolitan Magistrate in Delhi .Younger one is MBA from IIM Bangalore and is a senior corporate executive in Delhi. 
    I am  a  senior IAS officer  working in Government of Delhi and my wife is very humble person with great sense of family commitment. She is Associate Professor in Delhi University.  
    We are settled in Delhi for 60 plus years; originally belong to District Sonepat in Haryana. We are very well connected and believe in high ethical values and deep relationships. We have properties in Delhi and NCR .God has been very kind to us. We believe in strong family bonding and  happily enjoying life. 

    About his Family

    Father is a senior IAS officer (B.Com {Hons} from SRCC; LLB from Campus Law Centre of Delhi University; did  LLM from Kurukshetra University  and MBA from GGS IPU while in service.; presently working in a senior position in Government of NCT of Delhi  
    Mother is Associate Professor in DU (Gold medalist; Ph.D in mathematical statistics). She is a sweet and good natured lady, with family orientation and commitment.  
    Twin sisters; both married and well settled in Delhi; both are PhD in computer science from premier Institute; both are in Academics (Asstt Professors); Elder married to a judge (DJS )in Delhi who is LLM from Cambridge University, London and younger is married to a senior corporate executive who is MBA from IIM Bangalore.  
    We are a simple, high status Delhi based family. We are Aggarwal (Garg Gotra).


    He did B.Tech (Computer Science) from IIT Delhi; Got All India Rank-105 in IIT-JEE (2008).  Did his schooling from Delhi Public School, R.K. Puram.;  He has been a consistent achiever;  Got gold medal for academic excellence in School.  He is NTSE Scholar; Rank-2 in JSTSE.; All India Rank-6 in National Science Olympiad;  Placed in Top 1% in NSEP & NSEC; Got  the CBSE Scholar ship for Top Rank in AIEEE.


    He was selected through  Civil Services examination conducted by UPSC  in 2014 as Asstt. Security Commissioner in Railways (RPF Group-A). This is an IAS (Allied) service . Presently, he is under training in JR RPF Academy at Lucknow.  Likely to be posted in Delhi by the end of year (November 2017 ).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Delhi Public School (DPS), R K Puram

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      IIT Delhi. He did B Tech Computer Science after getting All India Rank 105 in IIT JEE exam 2008. He did schooling from DPS R K Puram; throughout topper. Got gold medal for academic excellence in School. He is NTSE scholar and has won large number of academic prizes and awards

    • Other UG Degree

      NTSE scholar

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Ministry of Railways Government of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      In Civil Services

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Garg /Aggarwal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Latest film songs, Disco
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a really beautiful, tall, slim and professionally qualified well mannered girl, who believes in Indian cultural values, from a respectable family. We don't mind if she wants to work after marriage. But, not at the cost of work life balance. We believe in deep relationships and very high respect for the institution of marriage.

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Nawada, Palampet, Ranchi, Sambalpur

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Digamber, Gupta, Jain, Jain: Others, Vaish, Vaishya, Varshney, Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      DelhiPaharganj,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 27, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles