1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUT3333 - Share his profile
    ZAUT3333
    • ZAUT3333

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAUT3333 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other
    • Siwan
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey,  
     
    I believe a good relation is one in which both the partners grow and evolve individually as well as a couple. It's a journey traveled long, but felt short. Here's a brief about me and my thoughts towards marriage. 
     
    I am  born in Siwan district, Bihar and brought up in different locations in India. Pursued Graduation from University of Delhi followed by an MBA  . Currently, I am in Oman, working with a reputed MNC company at a Managerial position. Previously, I had also done project in Central Europe. I ensure to strike a balance between my professional and personal lives. 
     
    I am honest, straight forward and pretty funny actually. I believe in Allah firmly. I am imbibed to my culture, but yet has a progressive thinking. Pretty blessed throughout my life, I am thankful for all the good things bestowed upon me :) all in all I like to pray, read, go out with friends, do the regular boys' stuff and I am very respectful of my elders. I belong to a cultured Muslim Sunni Sheikh Siddique family residing in Bihar, India. My father is working with a Semi Government company in Saudi Arabia since last 25 years. My mother is a wonderful homemaker and younger brother pursued Commerce Post Graduation and is working in a private company. I am blessed with a youngest sister, she is pursuing B.ED. 
     
    I believe marriage is a sacred union, which binds not only two individuals; but also two families. I have preserved a spot in my heart for someone who will be my confidant. Not only she should be beautiful, but also values inner beautify as its the real wealth in an individual. Looking for a suitable proposal from Muslim Sunni (Sheikh, Syed & Khan ) community, preferably a working professional. I feel that relationship travel beyond boundaries and hence looking for a suitable match across the globe. 
     
    If my profile credentials are suitable, kindly initiate a contact.

    About his Family

    Simple and Caring

    Education

    MBA
    

    Occupation

    Working with MNC.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      St josephs school

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • PG College

      University of Allahabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Siwan, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Fishing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : Veer Zara,DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Golf
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Malaysia, Switzerland , Central europe and usa. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Professionally qualified girl, well settled in good career from a well respectable & cultured family.

    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh,New Delhi, Kolkata, Faridabad, Gurgaon

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Urdu, English

    • Education

      CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Ed, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Jul, 2017