1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZS0699 - Share his profile
    • ZAZS0699

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZS0699 Last Online 16-Mar-18
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc ( Electronics ), B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Office Admin
    • Muslim, Sunni, Deobandi
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am a Professional Engineer completed dual post graduation  in Electronics and in Nanotechnology . I had nominated as a Best Employee for National Award along with recognition from IIM , Bangalore . I  have humorous and poetic nature , volunteered in social and rights based activism  and presently working as an Officer  at Central Electronics Ltd,,UP since 2015 ( Govt of India ) along with freelancer engagement in mobilisation of muslim girls through education in Jafrabad of weaker sections and counselling of Neuro and Spinal Injured Patients . We are from Badaun,UP  and residing at North East Delhi. 
    I have firm faith In Allah , Extend Values for feelings and Trust , I like smiles on others faces and want to do something different and innovative always. 
    I am in Need of such life time caring partner who not only Namaazi, Good and Empathetic in Nature but also ready to support in my Mission Empowerment of Deprived lives. 
    Pls Noted : Its true that I am disable ( Gifted by Almighty and i am proud on it that Allah Selected me for this  ) hence please keep this fact  in your mind that I am disable before going to approve request or begin for any communication... 
    May Allah showering All happiness and Smile on everyone face.... 
    Rest but not the least :  
    Koi saath naaa de mera , chalna mujhe aata hey ,  
    Faisal e sift hoon mein , udhna mujhe aata hey ,  
    Mushkil mein takleefon mein , Hasna meri aadat hey ,  
    Har Mauje Hawadees se , Ladna Mujhe Aata hey....

    About his Family

    1. My  family is very supportive , Loving to me. 
    2. I can say that We All R 1 and a complete family. 
    3.Father retired from business   and mother is Social Worker while sister doing Job at Noida ( Done Textile Designing )  and brothers ( either have their own mobile outlet while few associated in Hotel Industry ). 
    4. We are from Ansari Community and I am  living jointly ( mother father and all siblings ) in North East Delhi on our own house .  
    5. My native is Delhi but we belongs to Badaun , UP.


    Education Profile ( all from Jamia Millia Islamia ) :  
    a. M.Sc in Electronics ,  
    b. M.Tech in Nanotechnology ,  
    c. Post Graduate Diploma in Human Rights


    Work Profile  :  
    (a). Worked as an Officer at NABL , 2014-2015 ,  
    (b). Worked as an Engineer in central govt research firm in Bangalore ( 2009-2013 ) ,  
    (c). Worked as an EEG Technician at IHBAS ( 2007-2009 ) .  
    (d). Volunteered in so many DPOs/NGOs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Zakir Husain College

    • PG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M.Sc ( Electronics )

    • Occupation

      Office Admin

    • Organization Name

      Central Electronics Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Writing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Favourites : Time Hi Nahin Mil Paata :) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy ( Kuch Bhi ), PrimeTime Ravish Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Kuch Bhi , Net se Recipe Dekh kar :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    GreenLand :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for A gud nature, can be jolly or humorous , understandable , namaazi bride----in Short : A Gud human being-----

    • Age

      18 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Feb, 2018