1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSRY8595 - Share his profile
    ZSRY8595
    • ZSRY8595

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZSRY8595 Last Online 01:39 AM
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • M.Sc, M S (The University of Southern California), B.Sc
    • California & Bulandshahar
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a very determined and passionate individual. He possesses 
    deep interest and knowledge in a multitude of topics - whether it’s 
    world religions, philosophy or world politics. He is a fun loving person and enjoys life as it comes. He’s also very ambitious and has just finished his Master’s degree from The University of Southern California, Los Angeles after completing bachelors from IIT Dhanbad in 2012.

    About his Family

    Father: Dr. Ashfaq Ahmed Ansari (General Practitioner) 
    Born in Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh 
    Running his private hospital in Paschim Vihar, Delhi for last 35 years 
    Also co-owner of Ansari Hospital in Sagarpur, Delhi with 
    younger brother - Dr. I. A. Ansari (General Practitioner) 
     
    Mother: Mrs. Husan Ara Begum Ansari (graduate, homemaker) 
    Born in Kashipur, Uttarakhand. 
     
    Eldest Brother: Shadab Ahmed Ansari 
    B.Tech. & M. Tech, Computer Science from IIT Kharagpur 
    Working at McKinsey & Company, USA 
    Married to Mrs. Gulfeshan Naz 
    B.Tech. in Computer Science 
    Working at Google, San Francisco, USA 
     
    Elder Brother: Dr. Shoab Ahmad 
    M.B.B.S, K.G.M.C (Lucknow), M.P.H (The University of Melbourne, Australia), CIPNH (USA) 
    Working at The Directorate Health Affairs, Najran, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 
    Married to Dr. Nagina Naz, M.B.B.S (Bhopal), M.D (Indore). 
    Working at Maternity & Children Hospital, Najran, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 
    

    Education

    10th Class - Doon Public School, New Delhi (CBSE Board) - 2004 
    12th Class - Modi Public School, Kota, Rajasthan (CBSE Board) - 2006 
    Master of Science - Integrated (5 Years), Mathematics and Computing, IIT Dhanbad - 2007-2012 
    MS in Computer Science, The University of Southern California 2016-2017
    

    Occupation

    Current Occupation: Juniper Networks, Sunnyvale, CA as Summer Intern with a stipend. Will start permanent position following the internship 
    Job Experience: People Interactive (Shaadi.com), Mumbai - August 2012 - August 2015 
    Oku Tech, Gurgaon - August 2015 - December 2015
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      The University of Southern California

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      IIT Dhanbad (previously ISM Dhanbad)

    • PG College

      IIT Dhanbad (previously ISM Dhanbad)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      M S (The University of Southern California)

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Juniper Networks, Sunnyvale

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Student Visa

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Film-making
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Urdu

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Nov, 2017