New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSWR1045 - Share his profile
    ZSWR1045
    • ZSWR1045

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZSWR1045
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MJMC, Other, B.A(Journalism and Mass Communication)
    • Mumbai & Patna
    • Media Professional
    • Sunni
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    In My Family My Father got retired from SBI (State Bank of India)from the post of Branch Manager .My Mother is housewife. I have only one elder brother who is District Manager in Care India Bihar & I have only one elder sister and she is a teacher &  happily settled down  in New Delhi

    Education

    I have done my Schooling from DAV School, BSEB & done my graduation and master in Journalism & Mass Communication from Indira Institute of Mass Communication (Pune University)
    

    Occupation

    I am  working as Director and Creative director in Media Profession.I had edit & directed various shows like UTV BINDAAS - “THE BIG SWITCH” ,,CHANNEL V - “TRUTH LOVE CASH” ,“CHAK DHOOM DHOOM”,.STAR NEWS - “Star Anchor Hunt” ,STAR PLUS -  “Masterchef India ,MTV - “Splittsvilla ,STAR PLUS -  “Masterchef, DISCOVERY KIDS – “Mystery Hunters India Season, NDTV GOODTIMES - “Kingfisher Calender Girl, STAR PLUS -  “Junior Masterchef India Season,STAR PLUS -  “BIG STAR ENTERTAINMENT AWARD,SONY ENTERTAINMENT - “FILMFARE AWARD 2013”,EPIC – “Ekaant”,.EPIC – “Sanrachna”,.EPIC – “Paheli” ,EPIC -  "Lost Recipes"  LIFE OK – “Dare To Dance”,Zee T.V. – “Umeed Ki Ek Nayi Dhun”, CHANNEL V – “Perfect Couple, MTV -  "India's Next Top Model", ZEE T.V.  – “I Can Do Tha
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MJMC

    • School Name

      DAV Patna

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MJMC

    • UG College

      Indra Institute of Mass Communication (Pune)

    • PG College

      Indira College

    • Other UG Degree

      B.A(Journalism and Mass Communication)

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Organization Name

      MTV Networks India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Film-making, Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Sufi music, Pop, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourite TV shows
    Shark Tank Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training, Golf, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2019