1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYX2721 - Share his profile
    • ZTYX2721

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYX2721 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 24, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Maunath Bhanjan
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am last 2nd in my family and have 3 brothers and 5 sisters. in which 2 brothers and 3 sisters are married. 
    i believe in my religon and good deeds. 
    my interest is towards my career's achivment activities. 
    i like to ply chess and i trevel much.

    About his Family

    My family is living in May,UP.My brother is accountant in a company and regarding my sisters, 3 are married nd 2 Are yet to be married. 
    Eldest brother is doing his own business and brother which is at second possition is working with my father...he look up my father's business


    Now it's time to share about my Qualification...... 
    So , I have done my graduation from a well rocognised univercity And that one is UPTU(AKTU).I have done done B.tech in Electronics and communication background from RKGIT Ghaziabad and I hope this would be enough for my education


    I have worked in a LED company and yet looking for a better job although am working in HCL as a network analyst. 
    My long term goal is to get an experience of at least 3 yrs from a well recognised company and want to move my career in managment field(MBA_CAT).

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      HCL on payroll of Maintech.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Maunath Bhanjan, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Politics, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Carrom, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : Every things Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Everywhere,Depends on mood Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Now it's a good time to write something about my partner... Actually , I m looking for a partner who is educated in professional field like Btech,MBA something like that.. She must be educated towards the Norms of the Islam, ability to read Qur'an and Namaz. Good looking,Good appearance,Loyel. I am comfortable with what she was in past,But she should be loyal in future. She have to be supportive,and selfmotivated. She should be comfortable with. My parents

    • Age

      21 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore

    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Himachal Pradesh, Bihar, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Andaman & Nicobar Islands,Alwar, Jaipur, Siliguri , Thiruvananthapuram, New Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Dimapur, Dindigal , Diu, Edathala, Ganganagar, Gangapur City, Gangtok, Guntakal, Guntur, Habra, Haldia, Hanumangarh, Haora, Hindaun, Jaisalmer, Jalore , Jalpaiguri , Jatni, Jeypur, Jharsugda, Jhunjhunun, Jodhpur, Kakinada, Kalimpong , Kalpakkam , Kanchipuram , Kanhangad, Kanniyakumari, Kanyakumari , Kannur, Karimnagar , Kavaratti, Kayamkulam, Kendrapara, Khammam

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, CA, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Arch, B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, BBA, BHM, BDS, BHMS, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Media Professional, Merchant Navy, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Scientist, Software Professional, Self Employed, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016