1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZV7881 - Share his profile
    • ZTZV7881

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTZV7881 Last Online 25-Nov-16
    • 26, 5' 8"
    • B.Com
    • Baroda/Vadodara
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     asalam u alykum, 
    i am writting this on behalf of my elder brother, those who are interested can call. 
    my brother is a owner of a call center. he is a self made man.(owner of a flat bought by himself) 
    he is educated and do prayers (namaz) regularly.we belive that his partner also should be times namazi.  
    he is divorced & we are looking for a girl who should be honest , loyal , 5times namazi, she should be friendly and good in nature. & should never cheat my brother. 
    he is modest, but hard working and take the necessary steps to achieve milestones. 
    he can figure out the best ways to solve the problem in an autonomous manner.  
    he is a person who is able to control a situation rather than have a situation control them. he is someone who is mature. 
    everyday he work to improve himself and his skills which is part of maturing and becoming better at what he do. 
    about my brother (juned shaikh) -  
    a few things about my brother: honest, easy going, with sense of humor, intelligent, picky and so on. 
    he is down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. he have a good attitude and a good-spirited.  
    his goal is to live life to the fullest. to never fear or reject change or new experiences. 
    he is the uncut diamond, he is also a dedicated family orientated person who loves life, children, animals & people in general with many life skills.  
    he is a caring person who has a lot to offer the right person. have a fun and a cheeky personality. he is honest and loyal. and always help other.  
    he loves bodybuilding. 
    partner pefrence: 
    my brother never cheat and expect the same with his life partner. (most important thing his life partner should be loyal and never cheat.)

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Sayajirao University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    My brother never cheat and expect the same with his life partner. (Most important thing his life partner should be loyal and never cheat.)

    • Age

      18 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th Nov, 2016