1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURX6049 - Share his profile
    • ZURX6049

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • Ph. D, Other
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     By the grace of Almighty Allah I'm a well settled, well-educated young muslim and this account's access is shared with my mum & aunt as well. 
    My details are as follows: 
    1) Worked as counselor with Northwood Centre, NY, USA. 
    2) Worked as country representative for American Institute for Foreign Study-campamerica program, London, UK.  
    3) Worked as an Anchor for All India Radio on contractual basis. 
    I come from an upper middle class family which has enriched us with moral and Islamic values and at the same time it has given us enough trust and opportunity to enjoy the luxuries of this world. I'm very adventurous, outgoing and fun loving person who maintains a good balance between the two worlds. I enjoy travelling, adventure sports, fitness workouts and photography. Im big time foodie and enjoy national and International cuisines. I'm hoping to find a soul-mate who is supportive in all my endeavors, and who can prove the true meaning of understanding, love and commitment. 
    By the grace of Allah I have always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or extracurricular activities ( have represented on National level in cricket & basketball). I believe in success through hard work & dedication.  
    OUR VIEWS: Marriage is the Sunnah which brings happiness, prosperity, stability and most importantly gives a chance to make a new world full of care, understanding, respect and unconditional love. I'm far away from any kind of Bidaa'h (innovation in Islam), Shirk (polytheism) and try my best to follow Islam in the light of Glorious Qur'aan & authentic Ahadith only. 
    If you receive an interest from us, please consider it as a serious proposal and we request you to get back to us. I'm thankful to Allah for his mercy and bounties and put no restriction on work / Hijaab / higher education after the marriage. It will be her choice completely. Also, we are against the dowry system or any similar practices but pray for a decent match. 
    FAMILY: We are a small and close-knit family of 5 members including the mother, two sisters who are already married and well-settled, and a younger brother and myself. My dad left for the heavenly abode (In-sha-Allah) during my formative years only. 
    We are looking for a girl with similar likings who would want to enjoy all the luxuries and amenities of this world decently and can balance both the worlds well by using her wise discretion and progressive mindset. 
    Alhamdulillah I can vouch to meet all her financial, emotional and social needs alhamdulillah! 

    About his Family

    We are a small and close-knit family of 5 members including the mother, two sisters who are already married and well-settled, and a younger brother and the boy himself. His dad left for the heavenly abode (In-sha-Allah) during his formative years only.


    Not filled in


    1) Worked as counselor with Northwood Centre, NY, USA 
    2) Worked as country representative in India, for American institute for foreign study-campamerica program, London, UK. 
    3) Worked as an anchor for all India radio on contractual basis 
    4) Currently working for Shriram group of education, simultaneously owning & managing an organization which is one of the premier and leading ventures which manages recreation & leisure related facilities for renowned developers like dlf, bestech park, vipul belmonte to name a few. We also invite foreign delegates for workshops and various events. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      Ph. D

    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • PG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Fishing, Singing
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Rap, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : QUR\'AAN Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Banged Up Abroad, Big Boss, Travel & Living Etc... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Lebanese, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    He Has Travelled To Three Countries And Rest He Would Want To Explore With His Partner. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He is hoping to find a soul-mate who is tall, beautiful and possesses good communication skills. She should be supportive in all his endeavors, and who can prove the true meaning of understanding, love and commitment. By the grace of Allah he has always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or extracurricular activities. He believes in success through hard work & dedication.

    • Age

      22 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi,Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Lucknow

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Urdu, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Kashmiri, English

    • Education

      Other, MBBS, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, B.A, M.A, M.D., BBA, M.S. (Medicine), B.Ed, BDS

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2017