1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUST1549 - Share his profile
    • ZUST1549

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZUST1549 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • Bikaner
    • Self Employed
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      i'm work in railawy in private porter i'm pass exam railway act 1961 act and i.t.i pass and i'm rastra pate rover scout in scouting/guiding

    About his Family

    my family in 5 member mother Father 1 brother 1 sister are married and I'm 


    I'm 12th pass I T I .pass Rastrapate Rover scout 2009 and Railway act apprandish 1961 act but service mater In supprem. court in running matter at time I'm work railway parsal in private porter and marker man in railway parsal in Bikaner any women Muslem y adur community M.H .S E no prob am I'm sereyas not a jogs if you like my profile please send me a message 
    I'm Saudi AReab return any women do Job live in job palas is near in his father house we both are live in his house 


    I'm working in Railway in porter and MARKER man PRIVATE   I'm I.T.I pass and RAILWAY ACT APPRANDISH exam pass job mater NWR Jon In All APPRANDISH job mater in running in SUPREM COURT in Delhi I'm Pass exam pass A1961 act apprandish. I'm RASTRA PATEE ROVER. IN SCOUT/GUIDE

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      BORD OF TECHNICAL Education of JODPUR .Deploma in Carpenter

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bikaner, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah/Hajj, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Cap - During prayer

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    Muslem y adur community hindu y sika issue he gor .job teacher y nurse y bank officer y my job in store in railway Insa ALLHA but. supreme Delhi is decided

    • Age

      27 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together

    • Country

      United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Uttar Pradesh,Anantnag, New Delhi, Arrah, Madikeri , Mandya, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Malerkotla, Tonk, Sawai Madhopur, Mumbai, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Jaipur, Bongaigaon

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Christian, Jain, Jewish

    • Sect

      Sunni, No Religion/Caste, Muslim: Others, Gavara, Chettiar, Leva Patil, Devanga, Brahmin Iyengar, Shia, Nair- All, Sindhi Shikarpuri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, English, Hindi-MP, Haryanvi, Urdu, Kashmiri, Gujarati / Kutchi, Malayalam, Marathi

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Mar, 2017