1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUR6313 - Share his profile
    • ZVUR6313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUR6313 Last Online 20-Jun-17
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a software professional , currently employed with AOL Platforms as Software Engineer. Prior to joining Aol, I pursued and obtained my masters degree in Computer Science from IIT Hyderabad, before which I was employed with TCS for a duration of two and a half years as Systems Engineer.  
    I am a fun loving person, and enjoy spending most of my time either reading or writing. I also indulge myself in playing games regularly both offline and online, table tennis and chess being my favourites.    
    Although I have a career oriented approach towards life, getting myself involved in healthy discussions on topics ranging from politics to religion to technology and academics, and helping others, [esp. with information and concepts], and programming ideas into lines of software code are some of the things that really keep me happy & going.    
    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends whenever I manage to, and consider their company the most valuable. I am looking for someone who will consider me as their friend first, and then anything else. Lastly it goes without saying, it would do us both a lot of good if at least some of our interests matched. 

    About his Family

    We are a family of 8 members, consisting of my parents, and my siblings - 3 brothers [1 married], 2 sisters[1 married]. My father is a retired bank manager [Central Bank of India], and my mother's a homemaker.  
    My eldest brother has just finished his PhD. from Aligarh Muslim University, and is looking for a job.  My other elder brother is a software professional employed with May Bank, Malaysia as a VP. My younger brother has obtained his MBBS degree from Mahrashtra, and is now preparing for the post-grad entrace examination in medical science.  
    My elder sister is a Civil Engineer, and currently lives in Mumbai with her family, which includes her husband - an entrepreneur in the manufacturing and design field, and her daughter. My younger sister has completed her higher secondary education in Humanities from NIOS, and is currently pursuing BA from IGNOU, Delhi.


    I did my schooling from Kendriya Vidyalaya and graduation [B.E. in IT] from the University of Mumbai. After my graduation, I worked in TCS Gurgaon, before going for my Masters in Computer Science & Engineering. Mentioned below are my academic details:  
    10th: CBSE Board, 2003 [87%] 
    12th: Maharashtra Board, 2005 [69%] 
    B.E.[IT]: Univ. of Mumbai, 2010 [65%] 
    M.Tech.[CSE], IIT Hyderabad, 2015. [8.62/10] 
    Apart from my academic curriculum, I have always been involved in co-curricular activities including creative writing, participating in olympiads at school level, and paper presentation and programming contests at college level.  
    I consider having obtained an all-India rank of 293 in GATE 2013, and having published two research papers in international conferences as the brightest points of my career.


    My work in the present company mostly involves coding business logic into a piece of software - this may include building new features or making changes in the existing features of the product.  
    Going forward, I want to learn the ropes of building and delivering a business product, and getting the know-how of the software market that includes getting the knowledge of market trends and building the required consumer base. This will help me in setting me up as an entrepreneur in the software industry, which will not only generate revenue, but also bring about employment opportunities in the market.  
    I am also inclined towards helping bring about quality education at school level, esp. to the underprivileged mass, although at this stage, I am not very clear about as to how I will achieve this. But I dearly hope to devote a reasonable amount of effort towards achieving this goal.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Aol Platforms

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Hanafi

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Occasionally, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Sports Fitness
    Hockey, Volleyball, Carrom
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bihar Sharif, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Jamshedpur, Lucknow, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Others

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $40,001 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2017