1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXS7415 - Share his profile
    ZVXS7415
    • ZVXS7415

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZVXS7415
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 21-Nov-17
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • High School
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a electronical engineers and my father wholesale tofi goli kurkura chips or my bakrey bhi ha okay 
    Allhumdulilah Allah ka Suker apna Home ha 50 Gaj in Dilhe me or Up me bhi 200 guj ka Makan ha bana hua        apna kaam ha ge or khana pena ki Ghumna Ferna ki kce Cheej ki kami nahi ha ge Allah ka Suker ha Janab okay

    About his Family

    My Family Middle Class ha   
    ABBA Ammi 4 Bhai 1 Sister ha Allah pak Suker ha kci bhi Cheej ki kami nahi ha khana pina ki pahanna Odhna ki Sath me ghumna Ferna ki or pyar Mohobat ki Sub kuch ha Allah ka Suker ha bus ak Nak Namazi Bewi ki jarurat ha jo Mujha pyar da khushi da or me usa du sari dunya ki khushi Insha Allah or mera Maa Baap ki Ijjat kera 

    Education

    11th class cleared..!!
    

    Occupation

    Inverter , Ups setup nd bakeRs
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      High School

    • School Name

      Government Boys and Girls Senior Secondary School - Shiv puri 2nd Dilhe 51

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Noor Enterprise and Bakers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Prefer a Housewife

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing, Dancing
    Interests
    Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Romance, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Quraan Shareef Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Aap ki adalat Discovery Animal planits Chanel Shows Bilt for the kilt Rever Monster Man vs Wild Cricket match news chanel Wwe Fights okay Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai, Arabic
    I Cook : Daal Chawal korma Biryani Hari subji bhi like ha mujha or me khud paka lata ho jub koi nahi hota pakanawala ya koi Dikkat ya taklef ho okay Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    mujha Simpel Sharef Sedhi sadhi Nak Bewi Chahiya Jo Allah pak ki Nak Bandi ho Namazi perhaz gar kuran Sharef padhna wali or mujh sa pyar kerna or mera Maa Baap ki Ijjat kerna wali or Insha Allah me bhi ussa itna pyar kerunga ki woh apna Sara gum bhul jaygi woh mujha khushi da gi me usa khus rakhunga bus Imandari sa woh mera pass mera Sath raha mujha dhoka na da or mujh sa jhut na bola or woh mujh sa jo bhi Cheej ki khuwaish karagi woh hi laker dunga jitni mere hasyat ha khelana pelana me gumana pherana me pyar mohabat say Rakhunga Insha Allah Ameen

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Marriage Bureau

    Last updated on 04th Sep, 2017