1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXT5875 - Share his profile
    • ZVXT5875

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVXT5875 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • M.Pharma, B.Pharma
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam.. i am from AIIMS hospital,Delhi  fulltime working for Ministry Of  Health Govt of India have govt job,  settled in Noida , apart Ministry of health i have extra AYUSH department charge too . I work direct under cabinet Secretary in Modi Govt. part time iam working as a musician, artist and dj  apart some other regimes too, i have 2 elders sisters both married and well settled.. and in high govt posts along there hubbies, out of 1 my elder sis, living in chicago ,usa along there family, on 6 months routine basis.. my brother-in- laws N other sister working in Ministry of IT, HQ Delhi  and Ministry of Railways in Rail bhavan Headquarters Delhi, IRCTC HQ.  iam only son of my parents, living these days along my parents, my father is now retired from ministry of textiles, earlier he was in ministry of defence . 
    We are Zamindar Pathan Khan Faizabad based family.. my Grandmother is from Nawab family from Malethu Riyasat . my Grandfather, Great Fore Father remains influential peoples in Avadh -Faizabad Zamindar Family. My Full Real name is Mohd Akram Khan .As i already told above iam only Son of my parents, have 2 elder sisters but both married and well Settled Apart that i have many properties, Farms,Flats, Lands in my Father Name , My name in Faizabad, Lucknow, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida , and Noida . You are free to ask any Query later on..  
     .wanna to know more about you, i donno... it works Further or not Allah Knows , Duao me yaad Rakhna InsahAllah fir baat hogi.. see u More. Allah Hafiz  
    i like photography, 
    i think nature is the strongest tranquilizer, 
    i feel god is high, 
    i like restin' under the shed of porcupine tree. 
    i love peace, 
    i adore lennon, 
    i guess "hope" is best of all things present here, 
    i enjoy lesson of giving. 
    Partner Preference--- 
    I have no Any caste specimen and can Marry in any caste bht she must be 
    Bold & beautiful , Smart , understanding, cooperative, loving, Namazi  girl should understand family  values and traditions, Must be working. 
    I have no particular specimen or concern .. but  if  multi professional then of any field/ profile will be my preference  
    If .be from medical background then its Best..... 
    Tradtional /modern Girl / Ultra Modern working girl will be acceptable if she have Common attributes and senses.

    About his Family

    We are Upper middle Class Noida (Delhi NCR) based Family living here  since 30 Years.  Originally Forefathers reside in Faizabad (U.P) . We are Religious and extremely Perceptive of other feelings along Flexible and open Minded too. Also  a Perfect Blend of Modern and Traditional values . 
    Our family is well educated, religious and very adorable. Pease see below the details of family members:  
    Father -. He is Retired Gazette Govt. Officer from Ministry of textiles, Currently Working as ADM with Max Life Insurance Company Ltd. And also Engaged in Public and social Welfare activities as Secretary RWA, He always encouraged us to be religious, educated and self-dependent.  
    Mother - She is a house-Wife, religious, very helpful and kind hearted person. 
    SISTERS:  Has 2 Elder sisters Both Married and well Settled Eldest 1st is working as CAD Manager in Very Reputed Textile Garment Industry. Elder 2nd Sister Working as a Accountant in  IRCTC (Ministry of Railways,Govt Of India )


    Not filled in


    Iam only Son of my parents, Currently Working as a Pharmacist, Incharge of  Pharmacy Department  and have additional Charge of IPD ,General Hospital  Procurement &  direct report to LPC Committee ,Director and deputy secretary of Ministry in All India Institute of Ayurveda(  Autonomous Body of AIIMS)  Dept. of AYUSH, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt of India  )  
    Have own  2 houses in Noida and Ghaziabad  in Delhi NCR  apart have Agricultural Land and House in Faizabad ,U.P

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Ham radio
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Techno, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Shiv khera : “you can win” ,paulo coelho : The alchemist, Pablo Neruda - Nebula, Rumi, Sigmund freud, Osho,Plato,Socrates, Aristotle etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    BBC WORLD NEWS, History Ancient Aliens, Discovery Biographies, VH1 classic Music Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Matrix, Lords of the Ring Triology, The Wall, School Of Rock, Mummy Returns, M:I series etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Most of Foods that are not Time Consuming and need special Attention Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Phuket,Thailand, Singapore, Goa,Vasco Da Gama Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Bold & beautiful , Smart , understanding, cooperative, loving, Namazi girl should understand family values and traditions, Must be working. I have no particular specimen or concern .. but if multi professional then of any field/ profile will be my preference If .be from medical background then its Best..... Traditional /modern Girl / Ultra Modern working girl will be acceptable if she have Common attributes and senses.

    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Brazil, Colombia

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Chandigarh

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Oct, 2016