1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAR6718 - Share his profile
    • ZXAR6718

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAR6718 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • Other
    • New Delhi & Ballia, Uttar Pradesh
    • Web/Graphic Design
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam wa laikum, 
    I am a middle class sunni muslim guy (belongs to Mansoori/Behna/Naddaf community) working in an Event Company as a Sr. Visualizer/Graphic Designer in Delhi. I am a creative person. I like to do photography, reading books, music, movie, traveling, intellectual talks etc. 
    I belongs basically from Ballia (U.P) but from my childhood i am in delhi with my uncle (bade abbu). 
    my parents and siblings are dwelling in ballia. I respect feminism and believe in equality. I am looking for a partner with whom I can be easy friendly and make a long lasting trustworthy bonding.  
    I am a believer of our beloved prophet's sunnat. 
    I would like to marry in simple way (sunah nikah) no showoff for society & I am against dowry system.

    About his Family

    Basically I am from Ballia (U.P.) my parents and siblings are dwelling over there, but I am in Delhi & staying with my uncle. 
    My father is a blind person he used to work but not now, so family dependent on me. 
    My mother is a house maker. 
    I am the elder son of my parents, we are four of our parents. 
    Me, my two sisters and a younger brother, one sister got married, searching groom for my 2nd younger sister, my younger sister pursuing MA-Urdu and Younger brother studying in B-Com 1st year.


    MSC-MCAJ (Mass Communication)


    I am working in an Event Company as a Sr. Graphic Designer in Delhi.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      seventy seven entertainment pvt. ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ballia, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - None, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - None, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Self-help, Short stories
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    An Educated and innocent girl with modernity.who can love me, understand me and respect my family members and in the same way I would love her a lot respect her and her parents, as I do mine. loving, caring and cheering personality. I believe in simple marriage (sunah nikah) not in show off. I just want a life partner with whom I can live and survive my life. seeking bride here not dowry and in Islam dowry is haram.

    • Age

      24 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Apr, 2017