1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSX1284 - Share his profile
    • ZXSX1284

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXSX1284 Last Online 19-Feb-17
    • 28, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a simple, fun loving person. being the eldest son of the family, i have always taken the responsibilities and alhamdulillah i have very been able to fulfill them. i am working with amplus solar power projects private limited, one of india's leading roof-top solar power projects company. i possess entrepreneurial spirit and i am also running a small firm side by side. i love to make friends, but my selection for friends has been very respectful for me. i never comprise with any person's dignity and respect. i am a computer geek and very tech savvy person. besides this, i am an average level athelete. i have played cricket as an opener batsman for my college team. i am a good player of table tennis as well. i have a good sense of humour and possess quick-wit quality. i love family outing and travelling with my friends. 
    i understand human values to the utmost of my knowledge. i am capable of fulfilling my day-to-day requirements but materialistic things are of lesser importance to me. i look for similar qualities in my to-be soul mate.  i will be more than glad to revert you. thank you so much!

    About his Family

    My father moved from Bihar to Delhi, 22 years back for our better education and future prospects. I express my gratitude towards Allah for being so kind and generous. Alhamdulillah, today we area happy family and we have our own residence in  New Delhi. My Father is a Government Servant in Jamia Millia Islamia University. Having more than 20 years of experience in the University, he is a reputed man. Apart from this, my younger brother is a Software Engineer at Infosys. One of my sister is teacher and others siblings are students, all of them in Jamia Senior Secondary School.


    I have done my schooling from Jamia Senior Secondary School. Also, I have done B. Tech. (Electrical) from Jamia Millia Islamia University.


    I started working while I was persuing graduation (B. Tech.). At that time I started working as an Online Tutor, however, soon I got promoted and became Executive -Tech Support.  
    After completing my graduation, I got Campus Placement and joined Siemens Ltd. in 2011. Later, I left the job in 2013 to start my own venture - Parachievers C S Pvt. Ltd. However, it could not become a great success and I joined JJM Consultants DL Pvt. Ltd. as Program Manager - Emerging Business. However, my keen interest propelled me to join my core competency. By the grace of almighty Allah, currently I am working with Amplus Solar Power Projects Private Limited, one of India's leading roof-top solar power projects company.  
    However, I am still running my small firm that I started  and doing small projects.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jamia Senior Secondary School, Jamia Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Jamia Millia Islamia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      KK Management & Engineers Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Rap
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : A Walk to Remember, Avatar, Jurrasic World, all SRK Movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Moghlai
    I Cook : Variants of Chicken Dishes, Some Chinese foods.. thats all!! And yes TEA !! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I understand human values to the utmost of my knowledge. I am capable of fulfilling my day-to-day requirements but materialistic things are of lesser importance to me. I look for similar qualities in my to-be soul mate. She will love my family as she loves her family. What else :)

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Urdu, Marathi, , Bengali, English

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2016