1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTX9221 - Share his profile
    ZXTX9221
    • ZXTX9221

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZXTX9221 Last Online 11-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • Diploma
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m namazi person and need same too. i m labourious and good in nature. my hobbies is reading koran and help to poor people.I am responsible person and i am  now only earning person in my family. 
    My younger brother trying for Govt job and insaallah he will get job. i m very immotional and sensitive person and having strong faith on allah. I m strictly following my life style in Mohammad-Rasul sunnah tarika .I respect girls and understand their feelings.I love my Mother very much and 

    About his Family

    my father name is Mir Sayeed Ali .He is retired agriculture engineer. my brother completed btech(ETC) and appearing exam for GATE for admission M.TECh In IIT.My sisted is completed M.Tech (CS) and continued lectuership in reputed college  "Karim City College" Jamshedpur. Her husband is a Logistics Officer in TRF.(One of sister company of Tata Steel). My elder sister is manager in Real-State company in Bbsr. THer husband Working job in Abroad. we are well-cultured and educated family and desired suitable match to our family

    Education

    i am diploma in drilling engineering from Govt COLLEGE  and continuing btech in amie.I had worked 3 years on a reputed MNC company in South Africa .I had worked 1year in Australia. Now I m worked as a Junior Engineer in M.E.C.L .in Singhrolia Madhy pradesh. 
    

    Occupation

    i am central govt. servant working as a Junior Engineer in mIneral Exploration Coal Limited in Madhy Pradesh.  I am engineering background.I had worked 3 years on Reputed MNC Company in Australia and South Africa.  I have future plans to work abroad.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      Govt Boys High School,Bhubaneswar

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      mineral exploration coal limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Sunnah Beard - Always, Sunnah Cap - Always, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Music
    Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : islamic books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    madini channel Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : tea Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be namazi and manageable person to manage her family after marriage.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Baharampur, Balangir, Baleshwar, Bargarh, Barmer, Bhadrak, Bhawanipatna, Bhubaneshwar, Cuddalore, Sambalpur, Rourkela, Puri , Latur, Jharsugda, Jatni, Cuttack, Barbil

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Education

      B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, B.Pharma, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., B.A, M.A, Diploma, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.E/B.Tech, B.Arch, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Farming, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016