1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVA0651 - Share his profile
    • ZXVA0651

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • New Delhi & Saharanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am putting this profile for my son who is a senior software engineer currently working with a reputed firm in Noida. He holds an MCA degree from Kurukshetra University, Haryana. He is ambitious regarding his career and posses a very humble attitude. He possess positive attitude towards life. He is caring, posses friendly nature and blessed with a very nice upbringing. He owes respect for his elders and family. He is very down to earth and understands the ethical and moral values. For him commitment and trust from both sides is necessary to make marriage successful. He is religious and liberal who prays five times a day and also understands his responsibility towards his family and his near and dear ones. He believes in living life with full of fun and making every minute of it memorable. His hobbies include health & fitness, listening to music, travel / sightseeing and trekking / adventure sports. 
    We are looking for a girl who can compliment him and should be moderately religious in a way so as to strike a good balance between deen and duniya. She should be fun loving and should have a good sense of humor and also be a good friend to my son so that both can enjoy lifelong companionship. Interested people can get in touch with me.

    About his Family

    We belong to well educated family of Saharanpur.Ours is a cultured, educated family, which holds its beliefs and traditions in high esteem, strives for modern endeavors in pursuit for decent and respectable living. We are family of 5.  
    Father runs his own business.  
    Mother is a homemaker. She is instrumental in good upbringing of us.  
    Elder sister, who holds MA degree in English (H),is married with software engineer working on respectable post and well settled in Delhi.  
    Younger brother has completed MTech from IIT, Delhi and is currently working as an engineer in Danish MNC.


    X and XII, C.B.S.E Board, Asha Modern School, Saharanpur 
    Graduation: BCA, MLN College, Kurukshetra University 
    PG: MCA, MAIMT, Kurukshetra University


    Working as a QA having experience of 5   years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Asha Modern School C.B.S.E Board

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Mukand Lal National College

    • PG College

      Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management and Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Collecting antiques, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Moghlai
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who should be well educated, caring, religious and respect for elders. She should be mentally prepared to take on responsibility of a family and of course good sense of humour.

    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Jan, 2017