1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUX0914 - Share his profile
    ZYUX0914
    • ZYUX0914

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYUX0914 Last Online 03:49 AM
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New Delhi & Bareilly
    • Banking Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Do read this section, so its easier to communicate without any time being wasted. 
     
    About Me : I am on here as I am looking for a future Wife (not saying this is an auction)that I can grow old with and hold hands on a beach (minus the walking sticks) in Bahamas maybe? 
     
    Can't say I'm even close to being a perfect Muslim...honestly I've learnt from my mistakes (very Grateful to Allah (swt) to have not let me slip). Was n't really aware of my purpose in life, until I was pulled back on track by the guidance & blessing of the Most Merciful. Being born as a Muslim doesn't mean one may die as a Muslim. (Scary) 
     
    I would say I am random, adventurous, spontaneous, and would say creative as I do have an eye for fashion. I say life's about religion, working hard, family and friends, plenty of laughter and some fooood? Have a good taste for food,Love to see new places, but ironically hate the travel (commute) bit. I do watch movies at home once in a while (being honest).  
     
    I am a minimalist in terms of day to day life and want my life simple filled with love, appreciation and respect. Some of my favorite things in life: 
     
    Finding money in my Jeans 
    Fresh clean bed sheets with a cold bed  
    Sleeping in on a rainy day  
    Subhan Allah, Beautiful views and scenery  
    Making someone smile  
    Keeping Allah, Family and Friends happy  
    If we get on then may be YOU? 
     
    I strongly believe in Islam & its teachings. In Sha Allah trying my best to perfect my deen to the best of my abilities. I see myself as a progressive Muslim with a niyyah (intention) to do great thing. 
     
    My weaknesses? I am not perfect and I had many over the years like going crazy over chocolates. My biggest weakness..., now I can imagine the smile on your face but WAIT why not you stop reading NOW if that is you and save me all misery (I am kidding)...Jokes aside, I cannot stand individuals who lie, pretend or have hidden personality/agendas, its just makes life complex. 
     
    Why Marriage? I believe marriage in Islam is about marrying for the sake of Allah(swt) and the Sunnah of Prophet Muhammed (pbuh) and completing one's deen which makes the bond, the start of a beautiful relationship much more special than marrying for wealth or family considering the bigger picture.  
     
    Please do not judge me until you know me! 
     
    Partner Preferences: So the most important thing I am looking for is PIETY. I believe two hearts are better than one so I need someone who would like to study from the heart. 
     
    Looking for a calm pleasing personality with a beautiful soul.Someone who'll walk or even lead me to Jannah ( In Shaa Allah by Allah's Rehamah ).I want the relationship between me and my wife to be like best friends, play like kids, argue like husband and wife and protect each other like siblings! 
     
    Character is my second choice as you have to be honest, loyal, caring,respectful, understanding, well-mannered, intelligent, good sense of humor,kind future wife to be, who will walk through all asp

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    MBA,Mcom
    

    Occupation

    Assistant Manager At Multinational Bank
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - Yes, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd May, 2017