1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYYA5248 - Share his profile
    ZYYA5248
    • ZYYA5248

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZYYA5248 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, Diploma in Business Management, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida & New Delhi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there, 
     
    I am his younger brother . My brother   has done my Masters in Management from Agra and diploma in management from ICFAI. He is currently working with Original Infraventures Private Limited, New Delhi (London based investment firm) as a CEO/Business Head. In my family, there is Dad - who is a businessman, my mother is house wife, a sister who is in school and I am working as software engineer in MNC in Noida. We stay in Noida. As far as my brother is  concerned, we both have been born and brought up in Faridabad, Haryana, He did his Graduation  from Amity University, Noida and and masters from Agra University and ICFAI. He is  Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, helpful, funny and a very good person by heart. He is Ambitious about his work and have high aim in life. He is also good at Cooking, playing lawn tennis, Listening To Music and very much fond of theatre and he also love to Travel / Sightseeing. 
     
    As far as his better half is concern, we are  looking forward for a open minded and easy relationship. He has a firm believe that we all have one life and should enjoy it fully. He has equal respect for women and can carry all relations smoothly. We hope you would like to know more about him and us , if you do please leave a message. 
    

    About his Family

     I and my brother both are born and brought up in Delhi NCR. We are a family of five. Father has his business. Mother is housewife. I am software engineer and working in Noida. My bother is project head in Delhi .Younger sister is in school. I and my brother live in Noida.

    Education

    Biotechnology from Amity university, Noida 
    MBA from Agra University 
    Diploma in Business Management from ICFAI 
    Certification from NIESBUD, Noida
    

    Occupation

    My brother started his career as business development Manager from Piyush Group, Faridabad.  
    After that he worked for a long time in Cosmic Structures Limited, Noida and resigned as an AGM- Business Development. 
    After he got the chance to Head a residential project in Delhi based company called Delhi Infratech Limited. 
     After executing the project successfully he joined a  London Base group Original Atelier (Original Infraventures Pvt Ltd) in Delhi as CEO.  
    He is a hardworking, focused, career oriented person. Liberated in his thoughts, he has strong believe in the modern approach towards changing times. He is very much focussed and enthusiastic about his work and aim to become a good person both Professionally and personally.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      D.A.V public school, faridabad, haryana

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Amity University

    • PG College

      Agra University, ICFAI and NIESBUD

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Diploma in Business Management

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Original Infraventures Pvt limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Sunnah Beard - None, Sunnah Cap - During prayer, Hijab - No, Can the girl work after marriage? - Yes

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : To kill a mocking bird Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    How i met your mother, TVF Pitchers, Byomkesh Bakshi, Permanent Roommates, Suites and many more Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Shawshank redemption, Ek Ruka hua faisla, Swades, A team, After Earth, The pursuit of Happiness, Prometheus, and he love to watch animated movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Lebanese
    I Cook : Indian, Mughlai and south Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    He is a very reserve in nature like to value cultural aspect of the destination he travels. He travels a lot. the latest destination was Imphal . Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am lookin for a girl who can understand me and take care of my home. she can work after marriage.

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th May, 2017