1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZA0239 - Share his profile
    ZZZA0239
    • ZZZA0239

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZZZA0239 Last Online 15-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 44, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Other, Brahmin
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong from a Bhardwaj Brahmin family. I am teetotaler, non-smoker and strict vegetarian. 
     
    I am a Canadian citizen working for French MNC - Atos India Pvt.Ltd.(#1 European IT leader).  I work from home office in Delhi, I have two children - Daughter 14yrs old and a son 11yrs old with 100% full custody in my favor as per mutual consent divorce (Feb 2013). All documents are available to be shared, if necessary.  
     
    I have been working in IT sector for last 17+ yrs. Prior to working for Atos India I was also employed with Atos Canada; Siemens - USA, Canada & India; CISCO Canada and IBM Canada. I have extensively traveled to USA, Canada and Germany for work.

    About his Family

    I am the only sibling in the family, my kids are residing in Delhi with parents (Daughter is 14 and Son is 11).  
     
    Family loves travelling, driving to high hilly resorts, beaches and above all very spiritual, strong believer in destiny. I am sure nothing happens without any reason and no one meets anyone with coincidence.

    Education

    Cisco Certifications: 
    CCIE (Written – R&S), CCNP, CCNA 
    Microsoft Certified IT Professional  
    Enterasys Systems Engineer,  
    IBM/Tivoli/Proviso Certified (OSS / BSS),  
    ITIL Foundation Certified (UK) 
    B.Com (Hons.),  
    C.A.S.S(Canada)
    

    Occupation

    I work from home office and travel to Germany and USA as required for business meetings and workshops. 
     
    AtoS Canada 
    Functional Reporting, VP - SDM, USA and Admin reporting to Sr Director Canada. 
    • Siemens AG - Work Environment Of the Future (WEoF) Projects 
     o Technical Governance/Global Solutions and Tranformation 
    	Virtual Client; Virtual Client Local 
    	Smart Application Access for iPhone/Tablets 
    	Guest Internet Wireless 
    	Windows 7 transition NAM, EMEA, LATAM and APAC  
    	MS Exchange 2010 migration, 395,000 ports 
     
    Siemens AG - Global Voice Operations Project 
    o	NAM Technical Lead 
    o	113 Countries, 375,XXX ports; SEN Hi-Path and OpenScape products 
    o	Responsible for over all design as part of Global Solution team – Bid Mgmt., RDD, SoW, Vendor relations for DBO 
    o	Siemens GAIN Voice Fixed portfolio 
    o	Global Solution Design 
    o	Design Operational Framework 
    o	Global Support Model design 
    o	Capability Matrix for all the four cluster regions 
    o	Transformation Plan
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      RamJas School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      University of Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      AtoS International

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Autobiography of a Yogi Lust for Life Along came a Spider Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    House of Cards Russell Peters Comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Benhur, E.T, Die Hard Series, Rocky (all), The God Father Anand, Guide, Barsat Ki Raat, Vicky Donor Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Vancouver, Germany, Delhi and Austria Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Bihari, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English, Bengali, Marathi, Sindhi, Foreign origin, Himachali, Malayalam

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.35 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2016