1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRT0749 - Share his profile
    • ZWRT0749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZWRT0749 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • BBA
    • New Delhi & Mukerian, Punjab, Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Sikh, Jat
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am not the very best person to brag about myself but just to describe myself I would say that I am man of values. I believe in doing good and try to keep doing so. I am not a very godly person who would go to temples and gurdwaras on regular intervals nor I believe in any dharam gurus but I do believe in God and I believe that the only way please him is by doing good to his people in the world. I am very determined towards my work and my work has always excited me and encouraged me to do more. In my family I have my parents, grand parents and a lively younger sister. I stay in Delhi with my parents while my sister stays in Bangalore on her own and my grand parents keep switching between their two sons, my father and my uncle who lives in Mukerian Punjab where we hail from and still hold some ancestral property. 
    My adventures mostly comprise of long drives and going to secluded hill stations where there are not many people. Both these help me a lot to maintain the peace of my mind and rejuvenate myself. Driving cars is also one of my passions which I thrive for. Additionally I like to watch movies mostly Hollywood, listen to music and my choice ranges from Sufi, folk, pop, old Bollywood songs and others depending on my mood and weather. I enjoy cooking as well as a hobby (just as a hobby so please don't get too much excited ;)). And when I am not not in a mood for any of the above in my free time I just sit calmly and work, as my work is my passion and yes you may tag me as workaholic to some extent but yes I know where to draw the line between work and family. 
    Talking about my career and education I would like to say that my education is something I have been always ashamed of and my career growth so far has made me feel proud of myself. I have never been a studious person but a person of logical approach. That logical approach and my hawk eye attitude for opportunities have helped me a lot to grow in my career. I am working as a Senior Software Engineering where we develope Business Intelligence solutions for one of the best law firm in the world. My highest qualification so far is BBA and I am planning for pursuing my MBA. I know my qualification and designation don\'t match up quite well but that\'s how it is. 
    To add some final words I would like to mention that I am a Manglik. My family doesn\'t believes in such customes and nor do I, but I feel it as my responsibility to disclose everything where there is a relation being made. Me and my family are open for Manglik or Non-Manglik girl if brides family and bride herself has no objection with it. Well that\'s it for now I think rest I would like to discuss personally. Good luck for your. search

    About his Family

    My family comprises of me, my younger sister, my parents and my grand parents. My sister is currently working with one of the top MNCs in Bangalore. My family has been living in Delhi for more then 60 years. Our family roots are tied to Mukeria Punjab where we hold our ancestral home and some property.




    I am currently working in OSC Services as a Senior Software Engineer for Business Intelligence. OSC Services is a child company of Clifford Chance LLP which is a very well known corporate law firm based out of UK with operations in many countries across the world. 
    I am currently at an annual CTC of Rs 18.6 Lakhs.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya Bharti School, Rohini

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Sikkim and Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      OSC Services

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mukerian, Punjab, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes, Trims beard - Yes, Wears turban - No, Clean Shaven - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : Action, Comedy, Science Fiction and Thriller Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican
    I Cook : I like to cook occasionally as a hobby and I generally cook India Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I love Hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Sikh: Jat, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Rajput, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      Occasionally, No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      NewDelhi,Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles