1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWS6577 - Share his profile
    • ZUWS6577

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUWS6577 Last Online 17-Feb-17
    • 50, 5' 7"
    • B.Ed, PGDJ (Post Graduate Diploma In print Journalism, NCR
    • Bilaspur
    • Education Professional
    • Christian, Catholic - Roman
    • Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am just simple, real, honest, understanding, loving &forgiving, sincere person and God-fearing.I am clear hearted person who is very frank & honest & expects the same from my partner.I would like to share my life with a God-fearing person who would be my companion,friend, guide & wife.And I would like her to be loving, just simple & caring towards me.This is what I look for in my life partner.I need someone to laugh with & grow old with.She should be legally free to marry me as soon as the things are settled between the both of us.I am very strong in my religion.God willing... 
    ours is a middle class family with moderate values. 
    my parents are no more with us.  
    I have 2 brothers  (2 married ) and 5 sisters  (5 married ) 
    My hobbies are football, badminton, Billy ball, Basketball & cricket, reading books,news papers and scripture  (Bible ),watching romantic movies, thriller , comedy., thanks. T.V. News , Healthy & Fitness, evening walk. 
    Being a true Christian would like to live according to christian morality. I truly believe that soul mate should be my BEST Friend forever. Rest will fall in place wedding is a day..but being married is  for a life time.

    About his Family

    Ours is an middle class family with moderate values.I personally have a moderate approach to life.I have 2 brothers ( 2 married ) and 5 sisters ( 5 married). My parents are no more with us.


    I have completed Graduation in Arts , PGDJ  ( Post Graduate Diploma in Print Journalism- NCR ( Delhi), B.E.D. from St. Albert's collage Ranchi (Jharkhand), Spoken English course( Two Years) from St. Xavier's Orientation Centre Gholeng (C.G.).


    I'm Higher Sec. School Teacher (Subject: English & Hindi), presently working with a Private Company. Vianney H. SEC. School Sarbhoka, Chirmiri , Dt. Korea, (C.G.), India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Loyola Higher Secondary School Kunkuri Dt. Jashpur Chhattisgarh

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Private company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 0 - 1 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 3+ married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Diocese - Jashpur, Baptised? - Yes, Reads Bible - Yes, Offers Tithe - Yes, Interested to spread the gospel? - Yes

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Watching television
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature
    Favourites : News Papers,Magazines, Scripture ( Bible ) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    cricket, favirite Movies, News, Discovery Channel..ect. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : sollay Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Vegetarian & Non-vegetarian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mumbai to Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She must be affectionate, understanding, faithful& God-fearing.

    • Age

      47 to 47 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra,New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Catholic : Latin

    • Mother tongue


    • Education


    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Dec, 2016