1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTYS8963 - Share his profile
    • ZTYS8963

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTYS8963 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, LLB (hons), Other
    • Others & Indore
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i've just won 2.25million $ on the lottery* and i'm looking for someone to share my life fortune wid...!  
    (*just kidding for the first part , but ya as far as second part is concern abt sharing of fortune called life is concern, i really mean it ..! )  
    this being the craziest start it could ever get despite the #beingawaited limitations...! 
    i would call my self:- self made, highly ambitious, hard working, versatile, dynamic along with right mix of being humorous, witty, sarcastic & keeping up to be charismaticaly fun loving, innovative, down to earth & being an outgoing person but also deep rooted regards for traditional values along with straight forward personality with progressive & life enjoying spirit for life.  
    having done my education from own of the most premier institutes of india which includes schooling from india's most prestigious public school followed by bachlrs in forgn trade frm indore & then pgd tax mang & tax admin from symbiosis law school, pune,  
    recently ,i have started doing llb( hons) after all that side by side along with my own agro based business ,to keep up my self-indulgence & education pursuit on,also i am into little of social work to keep balance in life,where by i felt i could best serve the society with my knowledge (whtever less or more ) thus, involved my self-experienced self into counselling people & families out of their matrimonial & family issues & win their millions of wishes for free. also in another endeavour i do in support of my friends ensured education -including lodging & boarding (form of temporary adoption) of few tribals kids (right nw 15 ) & kept them in city to make them at par with todays world,this i am doing along with my friends & thts not all..! 
    my dreams wants me to be nothing less then a person worth writing biography for..! so need a writer who put perfect words to my thoughts & be someone who get to know me with a wink of an eye..! 
    the unexpected & innocent period of just 2 month around of my last involvement made my determination even more strong now about my belief that everything happens for a reason. 
    though, i have had things exactly that it would take to be just the single & unmarried guy but then to keep the foundation authentic & genuine , i choose a longer & tactful challenging way, which would keep me open to all the categories.  
    i can also go on believing & trusting the genuine cases for the last try of my life , where ,so that i can proudly say that people with worst past can makes best future.!

    About his Family

    My family has the right perfect mix of modern, liberal & good cultural thoughts along provides me with prefect environment for me & my dreams to flourish & take desired shape, with there understanding, down to earth & supporting attitude. 
    I am blessed to have two younger Extraordinary SISTERS to be more then friends with my partner..! 


    having done my education from own of the most premier institutes of india which includes schooling from india's most prestigious public school followed by bachlrs in forgn trade frm indore & then pgd tax mang & tax admin from symbiosis law school, pune,  
    recently ,i have started doing llb( hons) after all that side by side


    Do it big or stay in bed..!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Prestige Institute of Management & Research

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Society\'s Law College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      LLB (hons)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : yugandhar,ambani vs ambani Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits, Bigbang Theory Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, World cinema, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Wolf Of Walstreer. Social Network. Founder Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : quite a few.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 39 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 6' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married, Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain, Parsi, Jewish

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, BAMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Anjad,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 13, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles