1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUAT9885 - Share his profile
    ZUAT9885
    • ZUAT9885

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUAT9885
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 25-Jun-17
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • M.S. (Medicine), M.S. Surgery, MBBS, CLEARED USMLE STEP 1
    • Nagpur & Bilaspur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi 
    This profile is for myself. 
    I did my MBBS from AFMC (Armed Forces Medical College), Pune, India. 
    Then I worked as a doctor with Ministry of Health Holdings, Singapore for 2.3 years but was unable to get a training postgraduate medical residency programme of my choice and hence came back to India with hopes of postgraduate medical residency. 
     
    I started working with Agrawal Hospital, after moving back to India. 
    I was selected in DNB CET JULY 2015 at 1764 General Category rank and got DNB General Surgery at Dr BL Kapur Hospital, New Delhi. However I did not join there. I had resigned from PG in Physiology at AIIMS, New Delhi at 1879 General Category rank May AIIMS 2016. I again secured 566 overall rank in General Category in May AIIMS 2016 and was getting MD Pathology at AIIMS, Rishikesh and MD Pharma/ Community Medicine at AIIMS, New Delhi; but I opted to strive for a better rank and 2888 rank in DNB July 2016  and again 1200 rank in May 2017 Aiims. I was recently working in the Department of Cardiology, Health City Cayman Islands (Cayman Islands is a British overseas territory near Miami, Floria, USA). 
     
    Currently I am doing MS SURGERY from IGGMC NAGPUR. 
    JIPMER MAY 2017 cleared 
    UR Rank 83 = OBC Rank 32 
    Counselling awaited  
     
    Ours is a middle class family. My sister has completed her MBBS and is currently preparing for pre PG exams and my mother is practising as an advocate at High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur. My father had expired after a massive heart attack in 2001. We are of liberal Hindu family values. 
     
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    i did my mbbs from afmc (armed forces medical college), pune, india.  
    I am currently doing MS Surgery from IGMC  Nagpur.   
    Jipmer May 2017 rank 83, Counselling awaited.
    

    Occupation

    MS surgery
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      DAV Vasant Vihar Bilaspur Chhattisgarh Saraswati Vidya Mandir Notre Dame Academy Munger Bihar

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Armed Forces Medical College

    • PG College

      Indira Gandhi Medical College Nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      CLEARED USMLE STEP 1

    • Other PG Degree

      M.S. Surgery

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Indipop
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      MBBS

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 12th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Any Other

    Similar Profiles