1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUZ9645 - Share his profile
    ZUUZ9645
    • ZUUZ9645

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUZ9645 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech, Data Scientist
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple guy with very clear definition of what I want to do in my life. I am very ambitious and well aware of what it takes to achieve it. I like to play snooker whenever I get some spare time, I like to spend time with my family, going out with them, watch movies and sometimes even cooking..! What I like the most is driving and exploring various types of places, their traditional dishes and people. 
     
    I live in a joint family. My family consists of my father and my brother are, businessmen and have their own businesses, my sister in law is a working professional working with Infosys Pune and my mother is a homemaker. I also have a very sweet and cute person in my life i.e. my nephew. 
     
    I'm definitely not looking for a housewife and a life driven partner. I don't aspire to marry a very rich girl or from a rich family either.  
    

    About his Family

    Upper Middle

    Education

    BE Computer Science (Pune University) 
    Data Scientist
    

    Occupation

    - He is a Founder and Managing Director of a startup "ITELLIGENCE InfoTech Pvt. Ltd." with the brand "ETLHIVE"which was started in Feb-2014 with a registered trademark of “ETLHIVE” renowned for Professional Certified Training Courses in Corporate, Classroom & Online Segment. 
    - Corporate training delivered by ETLHIVE to MNC are Barclays, Infosys, TCS, TechM, Cognizant, CapG, etc. 
     
    - He is heading this company and is The Founder Director by position.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Free Methodist English High School, Yavatmal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Dr. P V P I T, College Of Engineering, Pune

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Data Scientist

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Etlhive

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      agrawal

    • Gothra

      airan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      garg

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing
    Interests
    Movies, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Qawalis, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction
    Favourites : Digital Fortress Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Suits Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics
    Favourites : Rehna hai tere dil mein, Saudagar, The dark knight Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Love preparing most of the Marwari dishes viz. vegetables & speciality dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Manali, Shimla, Mahabaleshwar, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be a career oriented, self made, motive driven, passionate individual rather than a life driven individual who can balance personal and professional life and should be very clear with her objectives in life!

    • Age

      26 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Odisha, Pondichery, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tamil Nadu, Tripura, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Aggarwal- All, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Oswal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 07th Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:48 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Mrigasira/Makayiram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles