1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWAX9139 - Share his profile
    ZWAX9139
    • ZWAX9139

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWAX9139 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    • 30, 6' 1"
    • BCA
    • Mumbai & Aurangabad
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello 
    This profile is being managed by myself.. 
    Born and raised up in Aurangabad town of Maharashtra.. 
    To start with; I completely my Primary & Secondary education from a Convent school.. 
    later completed graduation from one of the top institute of the town.. 
    Soon after graduation had started working with my dad in family business of construction of River Bridges in the entire State of Maharashtra.. 
    Could learn only for 5 years with my dad as he passed away in Feb 2013 due to Cancer..  
    Single handedly had to complete the entire projects that were in hand over the period of demise.. Positively completed all the works with full sturdiness that I was taught by my dad..  
    Had to suffer some Financial crisis due to loss of family and government norms for various reasons.. 
    I was left with no option to windup everything and move further with something new..  
     
    Finally a year ago left home and had joined a very reputed Infrastructure​ Consultancy firm in Mumbai as a Senior Manager Business Development leading the charge of head of state; with a CTC of 9L. 
    As on today working with the same firm with a CTC of 12 
     
    Well I Love travelling to new places; hanging out with friends.. i enjoy viewing movies.. i love to live my life king size.. i have learned a lot about life through experience.. i take my own decisions my friends describe me as well mannered & well matured.. i am a bit practical in life. Changes and freedom lover i am..

    About his Family

    To describe about our family we belong to the Agarwal caste and looking for a match from the same community. We are a nuclear family with traditional values. 
     
    My Father Late Shri Prakash Bansilal Agrawal (Mittal) was a reputed Government Contractor and also was a reputed Social worker in the City and state as well. 
    He was elected twice as President of Agrawal samaj in the city and secretary for the state. He was awarded with \'Agar-Gaurav\' and \'Agra-Bhushan\' and many more for social achievements. He was Director of IBC (Indian Building Congress) 
     
    My mother (Mrs. Ela Prakash Agrawal) is a House wife. 
     
    My elder brother (Alok Prakash Agrawal) is a Architect by profession studied from Sir J J College of Architecture Mumbai and presently working as a private contractor and is also married; he lives in Aurangabad city. 
     
    In May 2016 I shifted to Mumbai..' 

    Education

    Completed B.Sc Computer Science from Vivekanand College of Aurangabad. 
    
    

    Occupation

    Working for Almondz Global Infra Consultant Ltd as a Sr. Manager Business Development 
    A public limited company..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      St. John's High School Aurangabad

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Vivekanand College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Almondz Global Infra Consultant Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Agrawal

    • Gothra

      Mittal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Aurangabad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The World Tour Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for someone who is honest keeps things straight and simple. A person with beautiful heart, pretty face, smart, good in decision making and most importantly is fun to live with..Someone who can accept me with not only my good but also with my flaws.. Moreover if someone is ready to work after marriage will not be a problem with me.. Also would like to go for a low budget marriage or even court / registered marriage.

    • Age

      26 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Gupta, Jain: Others, Khandelwal, Marwari- All

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Aurangabad,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:39 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Bharani

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles