1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWXV5125 - Share his profile
    • ZWXV5125

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWXV5125 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Ahmedabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Warm, caring, friendly, family oriented person and pretty easy to get along with, generally a sunny person. 
    Boy is smart, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well respected family. Born at Gwalior (MP) and parents settled in Ahmedabad.   
    Also a very understanding, straightforward and broadminded person, looking for be well qualified working girl preferably in IT and understanding by nature. Boy is currently working with a US MNC M/s Harman International at Pune, joined recently. He was working with M/s Visteon Corporation & was posted in head office at Van Buren Township, Michigan (USA) for 18 months till Nov.2016.

    About his Family

    Family: Known as Gurriwala  family. Our roots are in Shekhawati region of Rajasthan. Grand father were 2 brothers. 
    1. Late Shri Sitaramji Vidyarthi, Journalist 
    2. Late Shri  Radheshyamji  Agarwal,  well   known   in   business  community  and  Agarwal Samaj of Gwalior. 
    Father:	Suresh Kumar Vidyarthi, B.E. (Mech.), Served in Merchant Navy,  Aditya Birla Group, Torrent Group & others in senior positions. Now retired. Having properties at Ahmedabad & Gwalior. 
    Mother:	Mrs. Rama Vidyarthi, M.A., B.Ed., B. Music, PDEM, Senior teacher in CBSE school  (Prakash Hr. Sec. School, Ahmedabad). 
    Sister: Dr.Imelda Jain, M.D. (Anesthesia), Asst. Prof. in U. N. Mehta Hospital, Ahmedabad, married to Dr. Abhishek Jain, MS, MCh (Cancer Surgen), Fello (USA), Associate Prof. in GCRI, Ahmedabad. 
    Brother: Abhishek Vidyarthi, involved in investment activities. 
    Paternal Uncles: Rtn. Kaushal K. Vidyarthi & Devendra Agarwal, Businessmen at Gwalior.


    Schooling did from Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan's V. M. Public ( Boarding ) school of Vadodara.  
    Did B.E. (Electronics & telecommunication) from VPCE, Pune University in 2010.


    Presently working in MNC M/s Harman International of USA.  Previously worked in MNC M/s Visteon Corp. of USA, M/s KPIT Cummins, USA based company M/s Johnson Controls, where from he was sent to Germany & Bulgaria for his assigned project work. After 6 months of his joining M/s Jonson Controls was taken over by M/s Visteon Corporation. At now he is in Pune and was posted in Detroit (Michigan state) of  USA for 18 months till Nov. 2016.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bhavan\'s School, Vadodara

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Pune University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      M/s Harman International of USA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Visa Agarwal

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmedabad, Gujarat

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Pop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, Gotham City, Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourites : The Dark Knight Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : Punjabi dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Milan, Itali Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a beautiful girl of a cultured & broad minded Agarwal family having social & family values and respect to elders. Preference to professionally qualified working engineer girl & from a Agarwal/Baniya family.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Maheshwari, Marwari- All, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 08th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles