1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRW8231 - Share his profile
    • ZYRW8231

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRW8231 Last Online 24-May-17
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Baroda/Vadodara & Bhopal
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Jhijhotiya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i like reading topics of my interest and for this, i mostly utilize the internet. my interests include history, cultures, military, battle tactics, famous personalities, alternative history etc. 
    i like collecting coins. in fact i purchased quite a few old coins myself.settled in vadodara 
    i am passionate about strategy games. i don’t just play games ,i login to modifications forum and discuss ideas to improve gameplay via changing of game events ,scripts, skins etc.international - studied in nigeria primary and visited zurich/egypt/dubai.bba from navrachna university and pgdm from ms university in marketing 
    Relations:Relatives in Tripathi, Chaturvedi, Dube, Tiwari, Shukla, Pathak, Sharma 
    Status:Father Retd as Team leader GM electrical BEE and ASHA and having his own house and Bungalow. Mother housewife, Bsc, MA sociology 

    About his Family

    I retired as Team leader GM Electrical from Reliance/IPCL vadodara and have own bunglow and car and settled at Vadodara. We are from Madhyapradesh I am BE Elect and AIMA .Mother is housewife, Bsc MA Socialogy from Jabalpur.One sister studying in BA Psychology. Relations Nana Mr Vs Shukul Chief conservator forests retired IFS, Jabalpur, Dada late Dr Sonakia retd APMG Bhopal. Grandmother,Dr Pathak family from Ujjain. Uncle Director industries retd Bhopal.


    MBA /PGDM M S UNIVERSITY in Marketing 
    BBA Navrachna University 
    City Vadodara


    2014: E-Intelligence(May 2014 till July 2014) 
    Role: Content Writer 
    Task: Writing Articles, blog, marketing content, reviews etc for E-Intelligence clients. 
    Working with British Marketing company having Pharma business 
    Marketing executive with 5lac CTC at Ahmedabad based company Woulves creata

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Minimum qualification is Graduate Smart Convent educated Fair Good looking and tall working or Nonworking.Well to do Modern Family with Good connection

    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Allahabad, Anand, Baroda/Vadodara, Bharuch , Bhilai, Bhopal, Bhusawal, Bilaspur, Burhanpur, Chatrapur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Datia, Dewas, Durg, Dwarka , Gandhinagar, Guna, Gwalior, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jam Nagar , Jhansi, Kandla, Kanpur, Katni, Khandwa, Korba, Kota, Lucknow, Mandsaur, Mathura, Mhow, Morena, Navi Mumbai, Neemuch, Pune/ Chinchwad, Raipur, Rajkot, Ratlam, Rewa, Sagar , Satna, Sehore, Surat, Udaipur, Ujjain, Varanasi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 26, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles