1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RTS3452 - Share his profile
    RTS3452
    • RTS3452

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    RTS3452 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 36, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • St. Louis & Jabalpur
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Important thing first :  
     
    I am in America currently on working visa on H1B  
     
    Now about me... I am simple indian guy, open minded believe in hardwork, love and friendship.. 
     
    I can Cook and can make a very delicious food thats why always hungry will have an Restaurant after retirement.  
     
    Due to above problem,  I need to go to GYM and have 3-4 black coffee a day with no sugar. to always look fit n athletic and I have a  dream of having personal abs  some day.... 
     
    I love adventure sports so already jump from 15000 feet from an Aeroplane along with a Parachute... 
    Love Driving so have a Car for long drives soon to have first Convertible Car in US.... 
     
    Vacations is my thing aadha Hindustan dekh liya hai aur aadha america baki hai...bas partner chaiye hai... 
     
    rest about me on phone just drop a message to me...

    About his Family

    About my Family, we are only 2 people : meri MAA aur unka ek number Nalayak beta thats me :) :) :) Because she need a Daughter to go for Shopping which i was not able to give her till now... jisko vo apne ghar ki chupe hua khazane ki chabi de sake... 
     
    My Dad was a holy and hard working man, i was very closed to him. He got retire from BSNL then from this world because i was not able to take care of him.. 
     
    There are 2 more members n my family my younger sisters... Par Dono ko bhaga diya maine ghar se bahut ladti thi mujhse ek ko RADIOLOGIST jija ke saath aur doosre ko mera jaise ek Enigneer jija ke saath.... par mera dono jija bahut intelligent hai ek DOCTOR to doosra IIT Enigneer....ab ye dono behna meri inka khoon chusti hai... 
     
    These Four people love Story gives the best gift of mine life...meri 2 pyari bhanjiya aur mera jaisa shaitan bhanja...aur mai unka Favourite Mama jisne unko bigadne ka aur unki sabhi khawish poori karne ka bida utha rakha hai...

    Education

    These days everyone says if you are not creative then you cant been Actor or politicians and  since you are not a Son of a business man only choice you have left is to become Engineer.  
     
    So I am a ENGINEER and Since i know only 2 numbers 0 (given by indian Aryabhata) and 1. hence I become Computer Engineer.   
     
    Now Holding this Title from last 11 years..
    

    Occupation

    About mine Career, I have an worst cooked up career you think why i am saying that Because I stay in CLOUD always as I am CLOUD COMPUTING ARCHITECT or SALES FORCE Architect...The world says a Top most IT technology in world but mine some friends says its Money making machine. 
     
    So due to this all mess i got an Opportunity to EAT food in MNC's like Google, HP, Accenture, Persistent, Wipro and Currently having party in COGNIZANT.in USA
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Guru Gobind Singh Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Technocrats Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Dubey

    • Gothra

      Sandilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : You can WIn, Fiction Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Dil Mil Gaye, Sadda Haq Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Anand, Chupke Chupke, Golmal, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Chinese, Continental
    I Cook : few things should be left as surprise Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill Spots Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I need a girl who can be good friends with me and should know how to smile and love everyone. She should be always positive and some dreams for herself. She should be talkative because i have all the time of world to listen....rest will discuss together

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.Sc, ICWA, MBBS, Ph. D, B.IT, M.Phil

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Actor/Model, Film Professional

    • Income

      Rs. No Income,   $0 to $150,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 23rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 19, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles