1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWT8570 - Share his profile
    ZAWT8570
    • ZAWT8570

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZAWT8570 Last Online 18-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma
    • Mumbai & Navi Mumbai
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Originally from KATNI (MP), welcome Profiles preferably from Saryuparin, Kanyakubja, Sanadya communities. Brahmins from MP (Raipur, Bilaspur, JBP, Katni, Satna, Sagar, Rewa, Shahdol, Annupur, Sidhi, Sagar, Damoh, Gwalior, Bhopal, Indore, Dewas Ujjain etc & Eastern UP. Prospective Bride from MP working in Mumbai,Pune, adjoining cities is preferred and all part of MP. 
     
    He inheritances from a highly educated family background,well settled in Navi Mumbai 20 yrs ago with own house, a nuclear family of four members. Only sister is Sr.Software Engineer happily married to a Doctor in Mumbai with own Hospital. We are a Saryuparin Mishra Brahmin writing our Gotra (clan) as our Title (surname) originating from KATNI-MP having ancestral property at native village.  
     
    Father worked MNCs overseas is a Sr Executive in a world renowned MNC, Mumbai and sweet mother is housewife, keeps herself busy in social work and pooja-paths. 
     
    About Son: Our only son, 5' 8" tall, wheatish in color is a family oriented decent boy, ambitious, supremely confident, hardworking and a goal achiever caring and loving.  
     
    Only Son Amit is a post graduate MBA-Marketing from UK. Currently a Key Account Manager -Mktg (IT-Sales) at Corporate Office of USA based world's largest Analytics firm in Mumbai with 7 Yrs experience. After MBA from UK, he worked as Marketing Professional with world renowned Engineering Organisation - Devin Consultants & Engineers, New Castles Upon Tyne, UK. 
     
    He is also interested in going overseas in near future and prefers a partner who would be open to relocating with him overseas for work. 
     
    Thanks for viewing the profile :-)

    About his Family

    Ours is a close knit family of four members from reputed and respectable social standing, with educated background, moderate-to-traditional, open-minded, progressive, moderate and liberal outlook, but with feet firmly footed on our cultural, religious & moral values giving equal importance to the joint family as well.  
     
    Settled in Navi Mumbai 20 years ago and staying well connected with relatives in cities of our native state MP: Katni,Jabalpur, Bhopal, Sagar, Damoh, Indore,Rewa,Satna,Shahdol,Bilaspur,Raipur,Bhilai,Durg and Ujjain. We have ancestral property and house, plots in village. All members of family are very loving and caring. Maternal side are very religious, highly educated while paternal side also enjoys same and good standing.  
     
    Father: Sr Executive Officer, worked abroad countries with a world largest steel tycoon.

    Education

    MBA Marketing Management, Northumbria University, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Marketing professional in a US based Robotic Process Automation firm. 
     
    Have also lived and worked in the UK for close to 4 years. Oriented for living and working overseas. Would not mind going overseas for a right opportunity.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Little Angels School, Raigad

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Bharti Vidyapeeth College, Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Newcastle Business School, UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Grid Infocom

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Goutam

    • Gothra

      goutam ris

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shadilya

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Self reliant person. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A working girl who intends to continue working post marriage. Very respecting, having a blend of modern and traditional family outlook. Balances personal & professional life.

    • Age

      26 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, China, Denmark, Germany, India, Ireland, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United States

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Allahabad, Bhilai, Bhopal, Bilaspur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Dewas, Durg, Indore, Jabalpur, Katni, Raigarh, Raipur, Rewa, Sagar , Satna, Sehore, Ujjain

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Gaur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, B.Com, Other, BHMS, MVSc., BVSc., BPT, MPT, DM, B.Des, M.Des

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 22nd Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kymore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:28 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles