1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUU9193 - Share his profile
    • ZVUU9193

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 26, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Tacoma & Indore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Saryuparin
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my son is currently a software implementation consultant in us. he believes in living a simple life and is ambitious and optimistic for the future. we believe that family and life partner are the most important part of one's life, hence we are looking for a girl who shares the same thinking and is ambitious for her own future while keeping the family as her priority. 
    In my son's own words:  
    Hi there!  
    About my hobbies and interests: 
    I love watching South Park and Family Guy, huge fan. I like satirical and unusual comedy. Other shows that I often watch are Big Bang Theory, Suits, The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. When it comes to Indian tv series, I enjoy TVF, Malgudi Days and Sarabhai vs Sarabhai the most. I often watch documentaries as well. 
    I am a foodie, I love to try new cuisines and new places to eat. I enjoy cooking and do not care if my partner likes/knows to cook as long as she won't starve to death without me. It does not matter to me if my partner is a vegetarian or not but I am and I like it. 
    I am big time into music, I have my headphones on most of the time when I work or cook or waste my time on the internet. I like all kinds of music but I mostly listen to rap(Eminem, Dr Dre, Yelawolf, 50cent), EDM(Deadmau5, Skrillex) and Bollywood songs. I have wasted my money on some musical instruments as they are just lying there but I intend to give them more time and sincerity in near future. As uncool as it may sound but I can play harmonium. 
    I like to spend some time in nature. I love the peace and harmony it brings me. 
    I am too lazy to go for long distance hikes but I push myself if the view at the end is worth the time and pain. 
    My expectations/desire: 
    I am looking for someone who is fun to be with and has her own set of goals in life. 
    She should have her own separate aspirations and ambitions. She should be humble and easy going. She should be willing to work after marriage and must be serious about her career. I am not rigid on these parameters but it would be great to find a good balance of them. I should feel motivated, positive and relaxed when I am with her and I would make sure I make her feel the same ways.  
    I believe in honesty and I am upfront, mostly because my facial expressions always give away how I am feeling anyway, so it's better to say it as it is. 
    So, that's all for now.

    About his Family

    I am working as a manager in a PSU. My wife is a house maker. My daughter is married and is a senior software engineer in a MNC living in Pune. 


    M.S. from the Univeristy of Iowa, Iowa City, IA, USA 
    B.E. from Institute of Engineering and Technology, Devi Ahilya University, Indore (M.P.), India


    Woring as a Software Consultant.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      The University of Iowa

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Institute of Engineering and Technology, Devi Ahilya University, Indore

    • PG College

      The University of Iowa

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Fast Enterprises LLC

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Classical - Western, Ghazals, Indipop, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite TV shows
    South Park, Family Guy, Suits, The Big Bang Theory, House Of Cards, Sherlock Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Mexican
    I Cook : I cook whenever I can, at least thrice a week. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Iceland Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 25 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    • Age

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles