1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUZW3707 - Share his profile
    • ZUZW3707

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUZW3707 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, CFA, FRM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Indore
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    I am confident, fun loving, caring and goal oriented person. learnt a lot from experience's of living across 7 states in india and also spent half year in taiwan. i like visiting different places and countries. 
    interest/ passion/time-killers:  
    coffee -without sugar and lots of milk, 
    cycling - go to office by cycle 
    games - not expert but play football/ badminton  
    chess - good player 
    rock music - metallica, potf, floyd, system of down, ac-dc, iron maiden, avril, thrif shop,  
    tvf, aib 
    tv daily soaps ( can't watch tv serials) 
    journey so far = 7 states + 1 country  
    state 1) MP: born in mp and studied till high school 
    state 2) Rajasthan:10+ 2 from dav school and resonance for iit jee in kota  
    state 3) Jharkhand: spent amazing time at iit dhanbad (ism) and got placed in jindal steel and power raigarh 
    state 4)Chattisgarh:worked in coal mines washery at jspl raigarh  
    state 5) Delhi: lived in Laxmi Nagar for CAT preparation from cl , rajiv chowk for 3 months.  
    converts: IIT M, K, IMT g, kj som, TAPMI, IIM indore uae campus  
    state 6) Tamil Nadu :MBA from IIT Madras with finance/ops. cleared CFA l1 and also participated in CFA research challenge 2013. selected for student exchange program from NTHU Taiwan in international MBA to study for one full semester 
    country 2) Taiwan: got exposure to different cultures and made awesome friends at NTHU Taiwan. 
    state 7) Karnataka: joined HSBC as analyst in global risk analytics and internally moved into equity research. Currently living in Bangalore. 
    Authors/Books i read: 
    1) Authored- Preeti Shenoy  
    2) Authored- Ravi Subramanian 
    3) Daniel Kahneman - Thinking Fast and Slow 
    4) Biographies- swami vivekananda, sunil mittal, shahrukh khan, hitler 
    5) Business Today

    About his Family

    We are a close family of 4 members living in Indore, MP. My father (post graduate and gold medalist in veterinary sciences) is working as Deputy Director with MP government in Veterinary Services. My mother is post graduate in Sanskrit and actively involved with local NGO. Younger brother is a bright student and finished CS engineering and joined Redhat in Pune.


    Education =  
    1) B. Teach - IIT Dhanbad (2010, IIT-JEE-2006) 
    2) MBA- IIT Madras (CAT 2011) 
    3) International MBA -NTHU Taiwan (exchange student- feb-june 2014) 
    4) CFA l3-candidate 2016 
    5) FRM l2 candidate


    I work for equity research in HSBC at bangalore. I want to make my career in banking and financial services. I am CFA level 3 candidate and also aiming for FRM part 2 to move abroad to work in leading financial institutions of world. I co-authored India Venture Capital and Private Equity Report 2013 with professor from IIT madras which was released by director, IIT Madras and T V Mohan Das Pai and wish to write more reports and papers in future

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      DAV Kota

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      CFA, FRM

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      HSBC Electronic Data Processing

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Gaur

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music
    Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Business Today Under Screening
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Roadies, FIR, Sarabhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
    Favourites : PK Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Chess, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Latin American
    I Cook : I dont know Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Taiwan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Food: Veg Education: MBA/ CFA/ CA/ B.Tech/ CS/ FRM Salary: 7 lacs and above Smoking: No Drinking: Occasionally TV Soaps (Saas Bahu, Ekta Kapoor types) : Strictly NO.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, CA, CFA, CS, MBA/PGDM, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $40,001 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 01, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles