1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAY3083 - Share his profile
    ZZAY3083
    • ZZAY3083

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZZAY3083 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), MBA, UC Berkeley, Haas School of Business, B.E/B.Tech, Bachelors of Engineering, Mumbai
    • San Francisco & Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hey,  
     
    Alright here goes so I am currently working in the San Francisco Bay Area. I completed my Masters in Electrical Engineering in 2008 and I currently work as a Product Manager in Tech and absolutely love it. I am pursuing my MBA part time from the UC Berkeley, Haas School of Business.  
     
    I love doing pretty much anything from watching movies, sports to going out. I guess you could say I am more of a city guy being from Bombay originally but I love just driving out on weekends and doing something or the other, whether it\'s going to the beach or going to another city to meet friends. I also enjoy watching TV shows and movies at home.  
     
    I absolutely love travelling. I have travelled extensively throughout the world and really want a partner that shares this trait as well. I think it just honestly gives you such a different perspective when you see a new country and experience their food, culture and sights. For me honestly travelling is truly a way of life.  
     
    I like working out.... pretty healthy eater though all bets are off once I am out haha.....  
     
    First thing you will notice about me is my sense of humor. Most people find that to be my most endearing quality.....  
     
    I do drink socially when I go out with friends on weekends.  
     
    I would like to meet someone looking for something serious yet fun. I don\'t believe that you can love someone unless you can honestly have a lot of fun with them. I just want to meet someone genuine who wants to see silly movies, have candle lit dinners and talk about each other\'s hopes and aspirations.  
     
    With schedules being what they are its hard to meet the right people sometimes so I thought I would give this a shot.  
     
    I guess I\'m looking for the right person to call family, to call home, to pamper, to spoil, to fight with, to manao, to tease haha. Someone to celebrate anniversaries with, do romantic things for, just someone laid back who knows how to have a good time and enjoy herself would be perfect.  
     
    I don\'t wanna reveal everything here and have nothing left for you to discover, so in the effort of keeping you interested the rest you have to figure out :).. Good luck to everyone.  
     
    If I\'ve piqued your curiosity drop me a line and if not then have a nice day :)

    About his Family

    Parents are both eye surgeons practising in Bombay. Sister ( married ) is working in Google in USA.

    Education

    Our son has done his BE from Mumbai University and Masters from Syracuse University and was working for the 7 years with Intel Corporation as an Engineer. He then completed his MBA from University of California Berkeley and is now working as a Product Manager at Amazon in the bay area.
    

    Occupation

    He works in Product Management in ARM Technology  based in Bay area.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      stanislaus

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Syracuse university USA

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelors of Engineering, Mumbai

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA, UC Berkeley, Haas School of Business

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      ARM Technology. Bay Area

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Bharadwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a well educated ...masters Engineer/ MBA/medical , slim 45/55kg ,tall , fair , independent , hindi speaking and well groomed , attractive Indian girl ...... particularly from Mumbai or some other metropolitan city in India , working in USA

    • Age

      24 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), MBA/PGDM, MBBS, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles