1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRV5402 - Share his profile
    ZZRV5402
    • ZZRV5402

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZRV5402 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Girwa, Banda, Uttar Pradesh
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a fun loving person, open minded, with progressive thinking and one with good sense of humor. I have equal respect to our traditions. I got born and brought up in a small district of UP. Have studied and worked in various places like Gr. Noida, Hyderabad, Mumbai and New Delhi; thereby enjoyed and have good sense of varied cultures and lifestyles.  
     
    I am currently working with one of the highly intellectual and challenging job profiles for a reputed think-tank in India which also involves interaction with senior bureaucrats, policymakers, ministries, development financial institutions etc and earning a salary of ~14 lacs/anum.   
     
    I have great interests in politics, technology, singing and sports such as table tennis, volleyball, cricket, etc. I also like to travel. Moved to New Delhi last year; My plan is to settle in Delhi-NCR. 
     
    Parents live in our big ancestral house at Girava, a fairly developed village with all the required amenities, which is 15 kms away from district Banda (U.P). 
     
    This profile is managed by me and my younger sister.

    About his Family

    Most of my family members have good education and professional background. 
     
    My father Shri Bhoodev Trivedi is a Branch Manager in Co-operative Bank with 3 years remaining for the retirement. Mummy is an undergrad and a home maker.  
     
    My younger brother is studying BA LLB (Hons) from National Law University, Lucknow (5th year) and preparing for Civil Services/Judiciary exams.  
    Younger sister has completed her M.Ed, B.Ed and MSW from Banasthali University, Jaipur. She recently got married to Mr. Piyush Mishra who is a Btech from IIT and teaches in Allen, Kota and also involved in multiple startups. 
     
    Nanaji and elder mamaji are doctors in Mahoba district, other Mamaji is Dy SP in Kanpur,Chhoti Mami is a professor in economics , Elder tauji is a retired home secretary in UP Gov, and the other tauji recently got retired as sales tax commissioner.

    Education

    B.tech in Electronics and Instrumentation from Galgotias College, Greater Noida, 2006-10. Then completed MBA in Finance from ICFAI Business School, Hyderabad, 2010-12.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Government Advisor/Research in Energy Finance & Policy Domain in a US based highly reputed think tank \'Climate Policy Initiative\' which is in collaboration with Indian School of Business (ISB, Hyderabad) in India. Work involves highly intellectual research, interaction, and collaboration with the Ministries of Finance/Renewable Energy/Power and multilaterals like World Bank, DFID, British High Commission, ADB etc. Previously worked as investment banking analyst in JP Morgan Chase & Morgan Stanley.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Gyansthali Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Galgotia College Of Engineering & Technology

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Climate Policy Initiative

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Kanyakubj

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Girwa, Banda, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Pop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Animal Farm,Are You Afraid of Dark,India Unbound,Positioning,Rashmi Bansal Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    24,Pison Break,Fringe,Friends,How I Met Your Mother,The Big Bang Theory,Breaking Bad,Game of Thrones,Sherlock etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : The Matrix-Trilogy,The Bourne Series,Lord of The Rings,Downfall,A Beautiful Mind,Gladiator and tons of more... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Chess, Squash, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Fast food
    I Cook : Paneer, Pav Bhaji, Curries, etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to visit cold places... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a smart, beautiful, confident, self dependent, open minded, friendly partner and one with good sense of humor. And one can expect same from me.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Banda District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 29, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      04 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles