1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVX0730 - Share his profile
    • ZZVX0730

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVX0730 Last Online 17-Mar-18
    • 46, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • Bhopal
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I work as Manager quality control in a private co. at Bhopal. I am diploma in mechanical engineering.I have a cheerful personality & caring nature with positive attitude  in life. Interests like watching TV & Movies , outing , dining in restaurants .I am looking for someone to settle down with in the age group 35 to 38  years . searching for life partner who is caring , kind & soft spoken. You can contact me via e-mail or call for more info  

    About his Family

    I have one elder sister she is married ,brother in law  is  Asst. Engg. in MPEB dept. & one younger brother he is also married working as AGM operations with a software multinational co. at noida . My mother is household lady. 


    I am diploma in mechanical engineering.


    Working as a quality control manager with heat-exchanger manufacturing unit.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    She should be caring , kind , religious , traditional & soft spoken.

    • Age

      36 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Kishangarh, Lucknow, Kanpur, New Delhi, Jaipur, Burhanpur, Bhopal, Kannauj, Bahraich, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Ahmedabad, Dispur, Karimganj, Bally, Meerut, Jabalpur, Guna, Kolkata, Rajkot, Hoshiarpur, Kota, Chandigarh, Mumbai, Nabha, Ambala, Allahabad, Surendranagar, Mahesana, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Kurukshetra, Pathankot, Ajmer, Behrampur, Akola, Amritsar, Moradabad, Almora, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Sanadya, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Nhavi, Brahmin- All, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Bhumihar, Khatri, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Hindu: Others, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Nagar, Lohana, Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Marathi, Punjabi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Sindhi, Bengali

    • Education

      M.A, Ph. D, MBA/PGDM, M.Ed, M.Sc, BL/LLB, M.Phil, MVSc., B.A, MCA/PGDCA, B.Ed, B.Arch, M.Com, CFA, ML/LLM, Other, Trade School, M.E/M.Tech, Diploma, High School, ICWA, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), M.Arch, MBBS

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services, Teacher, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Not working, Hardware/Telecom, Advertising Professional, Fashion Designer, HR Professional, Marketing Professional

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.7.5 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 11, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles