1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASZ6389 - Share his profile
    • ZASZ6389

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASZ6389 Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata & Indore
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Myself: 
    I'm originally from Andhra but have never lived there. I 
    belong to Indore and though my mother tongue is Telugu, I don't know any.  
    I completed my MBA in General Management from IIT Kharagpur in the year 2011.  
    and currently working in Pernod Ricard as Regional Marketing Manager based out of Kolkata. 
    Prior to this I have worked in PepsiCo and Vodafone. 
    I completed my graduation in Mechanical Engineering from 
    Govt Engg College, Ujjain in 2007 and joined Infosys as a software engineer 
    I am an avid traveler and love to explore new places and 
    experience local culture. I am fond of reading and movies. I love adventure and 
    biking in particular.  
    About my partner: 
    I am a simple but ambitious person and want a life partner 
    who is well educated and career oriented. I am a fun loving person with a taste 
    for finer things in life but I believe I am quite grounded at the same time. I 
    am looking for a strong minded, independent and matured girl. I want a partner 
    who can be more of a friend and an equal in the relation.  
    About my family: 
    I belong to a simple middle class family residing in Indore 
    for past 60 years. My family consist of my Father who works in BSNL, my mother 
    who is a housewife and my sister who is currently pursuing her BBA from Indore.

    About his Family

    I belong to a simple middle class family residing in Indore for past 60 years. My family consist of my Father who works in BSNL, my mother who is a housewife and my sister who is currently pursuing her BBA from Indore.


    I have completed my MBA in General Mgmt from VGSOM, IIT Kharagpur in 2011


    I am working in Perno Ricard as Regional Marketing Manager, Prior to this I have worked with PepsiCo and Vodafone India as Area Sales Manager

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SICA SS School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Govt Engg College Ujjain

    • PG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Pernod Ricard India Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Hundred years of Solitude, Jerusalem, Shantaram, Sea of Poppies, The Broker, Paths of Glory, Kane and Abel, A Thousand splendid suns Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Game of Thrones Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Volleyball, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Lebanese
    I Cook : I am not a qualified cook per se but I can do basic cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Iam a travel junkie and want to travel the world. A fww places I have been to and know can go again and again are Goa, Manali, Sikkim and Darjeeling... My bucker list includes Ireland, Rome, Venice, Greece, Tibet, and Istanbul. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I believe that there is no perfect person and you need to appreciate the differences that two people might have. I would like to be with a partner who believes in the same philosophy. But while I hold the above belief I also believe that there should be a basic freq match between people for the relationship to work out. I would like to be with a person who is more of a frnd then a typical wife. I believe in equality and think that both partners are equally responsible for the relationship. I would like a partner who is broad minded, fun loving and matured, who is career oriented with a sense of independence. I am a travel aficionado and will like a partner who has a liking for that :-)

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bangalore, Bhayander, Chennai, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Kolkata, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Gurgaon, Indore, Bhopal, Lucknow, Jabalpur, Gwalior

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Marathi, Telugu, Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Kannada, Oriya, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Haryanvi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, CS, M.Sc, MBBS, M.D., ML/LLM, Other, M.S. (Medicine), M.Arch, MDS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Air Hostess

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:52 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles