1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZA6931 - Share his profile
    • ZTZA6931

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZTZA6931 Last Online 13-Feb-17
    • 47, 5' 8"
    • Diploma
    • Jabalpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kashyap
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     जबलपुर पालीटेक्निक में सरकारी नौकरी करता हूँ।मेरा पद कनिष्ट निर्देशक है।मेरी wife की deth हो गई है।मेरे दो बच्चे है जो कालेज में है।में धार्मिक विचारों को मानता हूँ।और समाज सेवा के काम करता हूँ।में कर्मचारी संघ का सम्भागीय अध्यक्ष हूँ।राजनीती में सक्रिय भागीदारी है।

    About his Family

    मेरा परिवार एक बड़े घर में रहता है।सबका अपना अलग अलग हिस्सा है।सबका खाना अलग अलग बनता है।माता पिता भी उसी घर में रहते है पिता शासकीय सेवा में थे।वो 15 साल पहले रिटायर हो चुके है।मेरे तीन भाई है 02 शासकीय नौकरी में है।मेरी बहन नही है।


    मध्यप्रदेश बिद्युतमण्डल हाईस्कूल


    में पालीटेक्निक कालेज जबलपुर में कनिष्ट निर्देशक के पद पर पदस्थ हूँ।इसके अलावा में समाज सेवा और राजनीती में भी सक्रिय हूँ।मुझे लोगो को परेशान देखकर बहुत दुःख होता है।और में यथा संभव उनकी जो भी मदद बनती है करता हूँ।

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      पॉलिटेक्निक कालेज जबलपुर

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      State govt.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : उपन्यास Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    कभी कभी टाइम मिलने पर Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Fast food
    I Cook : सभी भारतीय पकवान Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    गोवा Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    जो मुझे समझ सके।मेरे सामाजिक और राजनितिक कामो में हाथ बंटा सके। मेरे बच्चों को अपना कर उनकी जरूरतों को पूरा कर सके।

    • Age

      33 to 46 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $40,001 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 28, 1970

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles