1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUWY7921 - Share his profile
    ZUWY7921
    • ZUWY7921

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    15
    ZUWY7921 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & Ujjain
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Greetings and thank you for visiting my profile.  I am basically from ujjain (M.P),India. I belong to a very respectable and reputed family having modern and liberal values. Currently, I am working for Indiana University Information Technology services as Senior Systems Analyst. Prior to this job, I pursued masters in management information systems from kelley school of business,indiana university and I graduated in may 2014.Before moving to US,I worked with samsung research india - delhi lab as a senior software engineer. besides this, i have also completed a 5 year dual degree program (btech & mtech) from one of the top ranked engineering schools in india. at present my plan is to learn more about us work culture and excel in my job.  
     
    well that was all about my future plans, now i would like to tell a little bit about myself. i am humanitarian, well organized, ambitious and a very liberal kind of a person.i do not believe in caste compatibility especially when it comes to marriage, but i sincerely respect the customs & beliefs of our culture and the feelings of my elders.i also believe that a marriage can t be successful without a little bit of adjustments from both the sides. moreover, i firmly believe that your life partner should be able to complement you, support you and love you in each and every phase of life. honestly speaking, i am looking for lifelong friend with whom i can share my joys and sorrows with. i also hope that my spouse would be able to consider and treat my parents like her own parents, as i am going to treat her parents like my own ones. 
     
    A little background about my family ,my father is a doctor and a class one officer in department of health and public welfare,government of m.p.my mother is a homemaker now ,earlier she used to work for agra university as a lecturer .I also have one younger brother ,who is currently pursuing mba from Goodman school of business ,brock university in canada.Coming on to my relatives ,most of them are doctors or working in government and private sector at very high positions. 
     
    P.S : It will be great if you are located in india, us or canada ,preferably done or doing your education from here or working here as in that case we can meet each other easily and understand each other in a better way.It is also important from compatibility point of view as we both will be in a similar kind of situation and it really helps a lot in sorting out priorities . 
     
    Also, my long term goal is to settle down in US or Canada but I would always prefer to visit India once or twice a year. 
     
    For horoscope purposes , my place of birth is gwalior m.p and my time of birth is 5.30 am. 
     
    good luck with your search..!! 
     
    cheers,

    About his Family

    A little background about my family ,my father is a doctor and a class one ANAESTHETIST in Department of Health and public welfare,Government of M.P.My mother is a homemaker now ,earlier she used to work for Agra university as a lecturer .I have one younger brother ,who is currently pursuing MBA from Goodman school of business,Brock University in Canada.Coming on to my relatives ,most of them are doctors or working in government and private sector at very high positions.

    Education

    B.tech nd M.tech in IT frm IIIT GWALIOR 
    M.S in Management Information Systems from Kelley School of Business, Indiana University,US
    

    Occupation

    Senior systems analyst at Indiana University Information Technology Services.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Kalidas montessori school ,ujjain

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior

    • PG College

      Kelley school of business, Indiana University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Indiana university Information Technology Services

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Saxena

    • Gothra

      gomale

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gwalior,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles