New recommendations for you

Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible only to serious paid members or only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVVT7245 - Share his profile
    • ZVVT7245

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by Visit
    Know More
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • MBA/PGDM, , B.Pharma
    • Mumbai
    • Analyst
    • Kayastha, Srivastava
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP/CG
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Profile managed by Parent


    About his Family

    Ours is a upper middle class highly educated ,reputed ,simple ,traditional and moderately spiritualistic family. 
    Rachit's  father Ph.D (USA) has retired from a top leading private company as VP (IPC) in Mumbai. Father's family hails from M.P. His Mother is a Bhatnagar (Dusare) n her paternal family is from Delhi n maternal family is from MP. She is a retired and was a teacher n admin in a reputed college in Mumbai. Rachits grandfather (Dadaji) was retired IIT B Professor n HOD who passed away recently and Dadiji is a retired PG teacher from KV, IIT B ,Powai .
    His maternal grandparents n mamaji are no more. His Mausi is CBSCE teacher is well settled in Vapi Gujarat n Mausaji is posted as GM in Rudrapur ,they have a flat in Mumbai where her son n daughter are staying with grandparents studying further n working too . 
    Paternal chahcha\'s and buaji qualified from IIT B are well placed ,married n settled in Seattle ,US .


    Gold medalist, MBA (PGPM) Great Lakes Institute of Management
    B.Pharmacy (Hons) BITS, Pilani, Pilani


    Our son is presently working as a Business Analyst in BNB paribaas an Internationl Bank in Mumbai. Earlier he worked in Pune for a year and for 3 years as a software engineer and analyst at Genpact Headstrong Capital Markets, Bangalore. Hard working and ambitious. He is upgrading his career further by pursuing financial qualifications.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Smt. Sulochanadevi Singhania School, Jekegram

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani

    • PG College

      Great Lakes Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

    • Other PG Degree

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation


    • Organization Name

      BNB Paribaas

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Habits

      Non Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Game of Thrones, Zero to One, Sherlock Homes, My Brief History of Time Stephen Hawking, Ruskin Bond Short Stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, West World, Friends, Sherlock, Big Bang Theory, That 70's show Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Short films
    Favourites : Acclaimed Hollywood and Bollywood movies only. More into theater and live plays. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Football, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Sufficient to survive for a few days :) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Professionally well qualified, homely, adjustible, family oriented, beautiful preferably v fair to fair from a well cultured upper middle class hindi speaking family. Girl should be fluent in English, preferably from CBSC/ICSE and higher education from reputed premier institute. upper middle class caste. Preferably Hindi Kayastha or Hindi speaking Punjabi or any North Indian Upper caste girl preferably living in Mumbai, Pune, Maharashtra ,Delhi , Lucknow , Hyderabad ,Banglore , Jaipur , Chandigarh ,Jabalpur,Saugar Gurugram ,Noida ,Delhi ,Bhopal,Indore ,Ghaziabad ,Allahabad.

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faizabad, Dadara, Allahabad, Varanasi, New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Chennai/ Madras, Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Ambala, Amritsar, Anantnag, Aurangabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhayander, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Daman, Dehradun, Dewas, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Hoshangabad, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jammu, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Lucknow, Mangalore/ Mangaluru, Mathura, Mohali, Mysore/ Mysuru, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Pathankot, Patiala, Ratlam, Sahibabad, Shimla, Shirdi, Surat, Thane, Udaipur, Udhampur, Ujjain, Ulhasnagar, Vapi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal - All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin - All, Brahmin Anavil, Kayastha - All, Hindu: Khatri, Maheshwari, Marwari, Mathur, Mehra, Mudaliar, Hindu: Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP/CG, Hindi-UP/UK, Punjabi, Hindi-Rajasthan, Haryanvi, Himachali

    • Education

      CS, BHM, BCA, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MDS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Sc, Other

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Vegetarian, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Last updated on 03rd Feb, 2020

    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik


    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles