1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZT9241 - Share his profile
    • ZVZT9241

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVZT9241 Last Online 25-Jun-17
    • 48, 5' 9"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech, Ours is a big firm
    • Bhopal
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am 5'9" (174 cm)/76Kg fair ,slim & handsome personality looks around 40 years high profile very kind hearted , Humanistic ,very energetic,religious , hard working & down to earth,popular& prominent person in society . I am a person, who forcely lives alone in this whole world since last 7years , my both children are living with their mother since last 7 years .My ex- wife who is extremely Beautiful, working as AGM in Airport Authority of India is currently drawing more then 18 LPA in Govt. job & as per Court's verdict ,she is very well capable of holding children's Future as per her own wish. And so I have no liability . In brief I am quite alone in the whole world . I am working as Senior Section Engineer (in Grade Pay Rs 4800/-Class Two Gazetted Post) in Railways at BHOPAL & very soonly I am seeking to be posted as Manager (Civil Engg) in Notional Highways Authority of India NHAI in Grade Pay Rs 6600/- which is class One Post , apart from this I have my own firm.   "Shubham builders&Developers " in BHOPAL ,more than 80 Houses have been constructed and sold so far & owned lots of Properties including Duplexes ,Commercial , Residential Plots in prime locations of BHOPAL .Total Property is in MultiCrores of Rupees. Having own well furnished 4 BHK Duplex House in prime location of Bhopal & Two Luxurious Cars Skoda LAURA & Hyundai CRETA . My ambition is to have a WONDERFUL , BEAUTIFUL,fair & Slim, around 35 years , Issueless girl who can give me a wonderful gift as a cute baby child , with them I can visit a WORLD- TOUR & rest life could have been poses with Cheers , Piece and wealth Thankyou for your patience that you could read my so long conversation of my Trazedic life ,which I am trying to stand up once again . Thank-you once again .

    About his Family

    My father died unfortunately in 2005 & so my mother also died in 2011 . I have one elder sister married in Gwalior and one younger brother married & lives at Chirgaon District- Jhansi U.P. which is our native place.. In my share , there is 12.5 Acres irritated Agriculture land , Tractor. two Shops at main market , Commercial land on main Jhansi - Kanpur 4 Lane Highway 30 Km from Jhansi suitable forShowRoom , Petrol Pump ,ware house etc in my share . well furnished Duplex house 4BHK at prime location of Bhopal . Two luxury cars SKODA LAURA and HYUNDAI. CRETA have been owned .


    I have done B.E.(Civil Engg) from NIT Raipur & M.Tech from NIT Bhopal (MANIT)


    I am working as Senior Section Engineer in Grade Pay Rs4800/-Class Two Gazetted post in Railways at BHOPAL & Seeking to be posted as Manager(Civil) in Grade Pay Rs 6600/- in National Highways Authority of India (NHAI) which is Class One post. My firm  functioning at BHOPAL since last 18 years involving in construction,selling of Duplexes, Flats. more than 80 houses have been constructed & sold so far .Having owned Duplexes, Flats,Commercial & Residential plots in prime locations of BHOPAL. Total property is in MultiCrores of Rupees .My annual earning is 12 LPA from Salary and 40 LPA from Builder's work Business, Total earning 52 LPA in all. Thankyou

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Technology RAIPUR

    • PG College

      Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology BHOPAL

    • Other UG Degree

      Ours is a big firm

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Central Govt Railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Shrivastava / Kayastha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 76 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry
    Favourites : Classical novel of Sharat Chandra, Acharya Chatursen, PremChand, Jai Shankar Prasad Novel by Keats Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Moghlai
    I Cook : Crazy for quality & variety food at home,interested in music / traditional , dance . Hobby for Tourism in all state in side the country & for World Tour as a great zeal. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Beautiful, Fair,Slim ,Issueless , home maker , carving & heart touching ,suitable according to my status and around 35 years sothat she may be conceived . As I have a wish that I am having a period of 25 years of my remaining life span before the end of my respiratory life ,and I have to Born up ,Grew up & settle up my newly planned future child very well before my passing away from the world and rest with the greatest desire of Almighty God . She must be well educated , cool & calm ,truly Home maker, no matter weather she is in job or not ,never married or widow /innocent divorcee .Dowery less marriage proposal are welcomed . Thank you

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Ahmedabad, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmbatt, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vyas, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Kamboj, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khandelwal, Khatri, Maheshwari, Mathur, Oswal, Patel- All, Rajbhar, Rajput- All, Shah, Sindhi, Sindhi Amil, Sindhi Baibhand, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Shikarpuri, Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Sonar, Soni, Sood, Thakur, Vaish, Vaishnav- All, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishnava, Vaishya, Varshney, Vysya, Marwari, Rajput Kumaoni, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kshatriya- All, Rajput Garhwali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Gujarati / Kutchi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Himachali, Marathi

    • Education

      BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, B.A, B.Ed, M.A, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 01, 1968

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles