1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUY4169 - Share his profile
    • ZXUY4169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXUY4169 Last Online 29-Jan-17
    • 32, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Patna
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple, family oriented person. I prefer takng responsibilities and focus on the bigger picture in family relationships.  Born in Jabalpur (MP), I have mostly lived in Patna, Hyderabad, Bangalore & Pune so far. Although personally having a modern approach to life, I am liberal towards people of different age groups & cultures, and their respective outlook.

    About his Family

    Father : B.E. (Civil Engineering) with distinction from NIT, Surat (Gujrat), retired as Sr. Manager from B.S.F.C. in Patna and now engaged as Guest Lecturer in a Pvt. Engineering college. 
    Mother : MSC. (Chemistry Hons.), from Science College, Jabalpur, (MP) & a housewife now.  
    Eldest Sister: (M. Phil), Home maker. Brother-in-law, work as Sr. Architect, Cognizant Technologies. Both Settled in Hyderabad, 
    Elder Sister: (B.E.) IT Project Manager, in Tata Consultancy Services (TCS). Brother-in-law work as Accounts Manager, in TCS. Both Settled in Pune. 
    We are a liberal family, with close relatives mostly serving as Senior Army Officers, Govt. Officers, Engineers & IT Professionals. 
    Parents live in our own flat in Patna. We do not believe in Dowry/Favours.


    1) B. Tech (Computer Engineering) from ICFAITech, Hyderabad  
    2) MBA (Insurance + Finance) from National Insurance Academy, Pune.


    1) Manager (BSG Dept.) at ICICI Prudential Corporate Office in Mumbai.  Role : IT Project Management. My work revolves around providing Technology based Solutions for processes.  
    2) I also manage my Google Adsense Online Business parallely since 2014. Here I work for 2 hours in a week online, preferably on Saturday Morning only. Google Adsense System provides monthly advertisement revenues, for an Online Commercial Instrumental Music Channel,  owned by me. I aspire to establish more channels and grow as a successful entrepreneur also. 
    INCOME	1) ICICI Prudential: CTC of 8.0 Lakhs p.a. and 
    		2) Google Adsense Income: 65,000/- avg. monthly

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      ICFAITech, Hyderabad

    • PG College

      National Insurance Academy

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Pvt. Insurance Co.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets
    Writing, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Blogging
    Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Rich Dad Poor Dad, You Can Win, The Alchemist, The Intelligent Investor, Linda Goodman\'s Astrology Series Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Zee Business & CNBC Awaaz shows, Animal Planet, Comedy Shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Epics
    Favourites : Troy, Ace Ventura, Baby's day out, Kaho Na Pyaar Hai, Sholay, DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Dal Rice, Sweet Corn, Kheers, Breakfast only - Not a good cook! Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Thailand, Mauritus, Western Beaches, Northern Hill stations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone with a light-hearted spirit, & a respectful vision. Someone who understands the deeper meaning towards things & life & has the ability to hold a family together with love, care and loyalty. I wish you all the best in your respective partner search.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:56 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles