1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXY9563 - Share his profile
    • ZZXY9563

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXY9563 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 9"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech, Bachelor in Computer Engineering
    • Alabama & Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is honest,soft spoken and easy to get along with kind of person. After working for two years at Messagebroadcast in Newport Beach and few months as a Software Developer in another IT firm, FundPaaS, Inc, he is working for the University of Alabama, Birmingham from June 2016 onwards. 
    He is currently on H1B Visa. 
    upcoming India's visit:  December 23, 2017 - January 13th, 2018 
    1.1 Education In Detail: 
    -->Master's Degree 
     Completed his Masters of Science in Computer Science from University of Southern California, Los Angeles in the Fall of 2012 (December 2012).He also started second Master's degree in Software Engineering at International Technological University, San Jose, California in August 2015 and then decided not to study further after attending two semesters because of the new job offer. 
    --> Bachelors Degree. 
       Joined Institute of Engineering & Science, Indore Public School (IES IPS Academy) in 2004 and started pursuing his Bachelors in Computer Science. After completing the first year, based on merit, he got selected and took a transfer to Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (I.E.T, D.A.V.V). He then completed his remaining three years of Computer Engineering from IET DAVV. In the year 2007, he was selected on campus by, Tech Mahindra Ltd and received the joining date in August 2008 which eventually got postponed until October 2009 because of recession. In the interim(between Aug 2008 - October 2009), he prepared and wrote G.R.E and T.O.E.F.L exams. After 3 months of  employment in Tech Mahindra ( October 2009 - December 2009), he decided to pursue his higher studies abroad and came to the United States in January 2011.    
     --> Schooling: 
        Studied at Balaghat English Higher Secondary School(B.E.H.S.S) until 10th Standard and then joined Kendriya Vidyalaya, Balaghat for 11th and 12th Standard.

    About his Family

    We and our ancestors have been living in Balaghat,Madhya Pradesh for more than 50 years.  great grandfather was a Freedom Fighter ( Advocate & M.L.A).To describe our family, we belong to the Kayastha caste  
    and looking for a good match. I am a General Practitioner and have a private clinic at our house. I completed my M.B.B.S from N.C.S.B, Medical College, Jabalpur (M.P).My wife,Dr(Mrs).Khare is a Senior Gynecologist posted at District Hospital, Balaghat (Madhya Pradesh). Her native place is Indore (M.P).She completed her MS in Obstetrics and Gynaecology & M.B.B.S from M.G.M College, Indore (M.P). She had been posted as Chief Medical Officer (C.M.O) of Balaghat District in the recent past.As far as siblings are concerned,Adarsh has one younger brother who completed his Bachelors in E & TC from Indore(M.P) and currently working for a nationalised bank.


    Degree Earned  :  Master of Science 
    Major      :  Computer Science 
    University Name:University of Southern California,Los Angeles, California, USA 
    Years Attended: January 2011-December 2012 
    Intended Degree  :  Master of Science (Not Applicable; Attended Two Semesters Only) 
    Major      :  Software Engineering 
    University Name: International Technological University, San Jose, California, USA 
    Years Attended: August 2015-June 2016 
    Degree Earned :  Bachelor of Engineering 
    Major     :  Computer Engineering 
    Institute/University : Institute of Engineering & Technology, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, INDORE (MP), INDIA. 
    Years Attended : 2005-2008 
    Intended Degree : Bachelor of Engineering( Not Applicable ; 1st Year Only) 
    Major     :  Computer Science 
    Institute/University : Institute of Engineering & Sciences, Indore Public School, INDORE (MP), 
    Years Attended : 2004-2005


     currently working at University of Alabama, Birmingham. 
    1. Serious Inquiries Only  
    2.If there's any horoscope related requirement, please go ahead and match that first before expressing interest so that we don't waste each other's time. All horoscope related details are already mentioned on the website. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      IET DAVV, Indore

    • PG College

      University of Southern California, Los Angeles

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor in Computer Engineering

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      University of Alabama at Birmingham

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    I Dream of Jeannie , Duck Tales, Mogli (Jungle Book) Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Favourites : Lagaan, Swades, Chak de India ,Titanic, Italian Job , Take Me Home Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Scrabble, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Thai
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 06, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles