New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSXV4117 - Share his profile
    ZSXV4117
    • ZSXV4117

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZSXV4117 Last Online 17-Jul-18
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • BBA
    • New Delhi & Bhopal
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Every Girl is Absolutely Beautiful. It Just Takes the Right Guy to See it. 
      
    Hi there 
    I was born and raised in beautiful and gifted city Bhopal. I did my bachelors in Business Administration from BSSS. I am owning a house in Bhopal. I am currently living in Delhi working with an MNC based in Gurgaon and would continue to live here. My father is a retired govt employee and mother is a homemaker. We are 2 brothers and 2 sis and I am the youngest.  
     
    I Don't Smoke, Don't Drink and absolutely not in habit of chewing pan masala and tobacco. 
    I am maintaining a healthy life, No medical history, No Sugar, Don't wear glasses. No foul breath. 
     
    People find me religious God fearing easy going open minded person with calm and cool personalty. I dont carry conventional beliefs and stereotyped social thinking that prevail in our society. I respect people's personal lives their privacy and digging someone's secrets is not my area of interest. I strongly follow and believe that every human being should be treated wid respect and dignity rather than their standing social status of well being. 
     
    I rely on my own have no demands and I am against dowry. (asking 'no dowry' doesn't necessarily imply I am a man who is deeply flawed). I'm little emotional and peace loving person who believe in humanity and against animal killing and cruelty. I am a vegetarian. 
     
    I love to have a daughter as my child. A lovely little daughter with braided pony or pigtails. 
     
    Its fine to work post marriage even I'll provide every support she may expect to grow as an individual. I assure none of my actions would ever hold her back in fulfilling her dreams. It will always be her personal preference to work or not to work post marriage. 
     
    I would love to be with someone who lives with lots of laughter and love. someone who can walk along during my hard times. She doesn't need to do great things; only small things with great love. I expect her to honour my journey of life what I've achieved and what I am going to and my opinions and respect for my family. though I'll alwaz respect her parents as mine irrespectively. 
     
    Great if she takes life little casually and rest of the things are secondary. I am a peace lover who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things i like to do to see and to experience. I am a big fan of hollywood flicks I enjoy wildlife documentaries sci-fi series mystery and thriller shows. avid tv fan of debate and talk show.  
     
    I like music a lot or everthing that pleases my ears. I like delicious food but remain in shape l'm not a fitness freak. I like the land and the nature I like people and I like to laugh. I love stargazing. I like to do thought experiment in the middle of the night. I am just someone who is positive abt life n my dreams are still alive.  
    This was brief of me. To know more, feel free to call or text. 
     
    WISH YOU ALL LUCK IN SEARCH OF YOUR SOULMATE, WHO TRULY DESERVE YOUR HEART :-) 
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    BBA
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BBA

    • School Name

      Raman HSS

    • UG Degree

      BBA

    • UG College

      Bhopal School of Social Sciences

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mamaar

    • Gothra

      aatri

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Ghazals, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Stranger Things, Sherlock, Air Crash Investigation, Breaking Bad, Prison Break,,,,,,,,I luv watching Documentaries, Paranormal, Horror, Science, Scifi, Mystery, Knowledge, News & Debate. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Almost Everthing that can be eaten by me. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place full of nature and wildlife. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am certainly not looking for a maid or cook as most of the men generalize women and disparage their efforts and sacrifices for the family. My woman will hve more essential n indispensable roles to play. More importantly, she will be my best buddy and a friend in need. Here is wht I'm looking in her. My partner shud be trustworthy, faithful and reliable with dependable character. She should be religious, emotional and ambitious. Certainly a woman who will stand by my side. Should have a pleasing disposition. Someone who keeps herself tidy and looks attractive without overdone. She should be the combination of characters that drive you home everyday and make u feel lucky to have her.

    • Age

      25 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, BFA, BJMC, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MFA, MJMC, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jun, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 01, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles